Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
23 Reviews
1234.956525
Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review
October 15, 2013

more

October 15, 2013

The people in the Karam foundation are individuals that care about their fellow man. The type of charity they provide and the support that they give in different areas is truly amazing. I feel that all my donations are making a difference in people's lives and that is the reason I will continue to be a part of this great organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Give more time myself to help them reach their goals.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 10, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Karam Foundation is extremely trustworthy, active and efficient. Thank you Karam for allowing us to believe in humanity again.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Truly a "giving" organization that represents it's namesake, Karam or generosity. A philanthropic mission to help local and international communities. No human type is left behind-- men, women, children, orphaned, wounded, sick... have been included in many different projects. Long live Karam to improve the lives of those that need it.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

When we say (the dreams come true ) we are talking about Karam foundation...they are changing the world in amazing and inspiring ways and build an educated community to be proud of ...I will keep support them as much as I can to let them getting their Nobel achievements .

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

No one can understand the suffering of the Syrian people than Syrian themselves. It is even more hurting to be far away and be able to do little for helping those in need. Thank God, there are two rock-solid foundations here in the United States: the Syrian American Medical Society and the Karam Foundation.
Because healing only affect your flesh, you need to also heal your mind, especially those that are the most vulnerable.
I give and will keep giving to Karam Foundation not only because they are a trustworthy foundation but also they bring a smile and joy to those in which childhood have been stolen.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013

more

October 9, 2013

In today's world and for various reasons we find ourselves struggling to survive our day to day routines. It takes extreme commitment and an endless will to choose that everyday will be a day you dedicate to helping others. That is in short what the people at Karam do and consciously choose to live to give.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013

more

October 9, 2013

I have had the pleasure of being a regular donor to Karam Foundation and to have worked with them on a few of their projects. I'd challenge you to find a more dedicated, passionate and honest team anywhere else. The people working at Karam truly believe in what they are doing. I have seen first hand the outcome of their hard work on the ground and yes, they are making a difference. Karam goes beyond the traditional aid distribution model and is pioneering a more sustainable approach to charity by building the necessary infrastructure, training the required people and providing the capital to projects in order to have people prepared to help themselves instead of waiting in vain for the next hand-out. This in my opinion is why I will continue to give to Karam and to work with them. A great charity serving an urgent cause.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 8, 2013

more

October 8, 2013

They help people in need and I am so happy that I came across Karam Foundation.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

No

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 8, 2013

more

October 8, 2013

Karam Foundation is an organization that inspires me to give more and to be a better person. It is run by an extremely committed, creative, and sophisticated board of directors that spares no effort to help those in need. I am proud to donate and support Karam.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Give them more money to help more people.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 8, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 8, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Great foundation, great humanitarian effort. Dedicated staff. Foundation is performing extremely well even under extrem conditions.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help us with whatever project we are working on for Syria! Volunteer