Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
23 Reviews
1234.956525
Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review
November 2, 2013

more

November 2, 2013

I am very happy because I worked with karam foundation for a short time ,and they were really honest in their work ,and i appreciate their efforts to help others.
Thank you Karam
Ghada63

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 15, 2013

more

October 15, 2013

The people in the Karam foundation are individuals that care about their fellow man. The type of charity they provide and the support that they give in different areas is truly amazing. I feel that all my donations are making a difference in people's lives and that is the reason I will continue to be a part of this great organization.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Give more time myself to help them reach their goals.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 11, 2013

more

October 11, 2013

I worked with Karam Foundation on a few projects, and it is one of the best and easiest organizations to collaborate with. I choose to work with Karam Foundation because it is trustworthy, reliable, sincere, and efficient. It is a no-nonsense type of organization. They see a need, and they will do all they can to fulfill it-- as simple as that. They have been supportive and essential to many projects we have worked on together. From supplying a city with a commercial-grade flour mill to sustain-ably feed its own population, to ensuring a consistent baby milk/formula supply for infants inside Syria, Karam has played a vital role in making these projects happen. Karam makes it easy to focus on what matters: helping people in their time of need.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 10, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Karam Foundation is extremely trustworthy, active and efficient. Thank you Karam for allowing us to believe in humanity again.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 10, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 10, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

The work that the Karam foundation is doing is critical in helping alleviate the suffering of Syrian refugees. From helping children play to delivering crucial supplies, the Karam foundation's work makes a big difference for these people. Please support them with what you can, even a little goes a long way.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Truly a "giving" organization that represents it's namesake, Karam or generosity. A philanthropic mission to help local and international communities. No human type is left behind-- men, women, children, orphaned, wounded, sick... have been included in many different projects. Long live Karam to improve the lives of those that need it.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013

more

October 9, 2013

The Karam Foundation provides unrelenting aid to The Syrian people with compassion, dedication and generosity. I am so proud to be a contributer to this wonderful place of hope.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Nothing. Just keep going!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

When we say (the dreams come true ) we are talking about Karam foundation...they are changing the world in amazing and inspiring ways and build an educated community to be proud of ...I will keep support them as much as I can to let them getting their Nobel achievements .

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

No one can understand the suffering of the Syrian people than Syrian themselves. It is even more hurting to be far away and be able to do little for helping those in need. Thank God, there are two rock-solid foundations here in the United States: the Syrian American Medical Society and the Karam Foundation.
Because healing only affect your flesh, you need to also heal your mind, especially those that are the most vulnerable.
I give and will keep giving to Karam Foundation not only because they are a trustworthy foundation but also they bring a smile and joy to those in which childhood have been stolen.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 9, 2013

more

October 9, 2013

In today's world and for various reasons we find ourselves struggling to survive our day to day routines. It takes extreme commitment and an endless will to choose that everyday will be a day you dedicate to helping others. That is in short what the people at Karam do and consciously choose to live to give.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Help us with whatever project we are working on for Syria! Volunteer