Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
93 Reviews
123.8279645
Write A Review
December 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

wow, this is amazing. you inspire kids all in this area! keep up the great work:)
March 25, 2015

more

March 25, 2015

Bird Charity Tanzania were looking for the Funders, volunteers,donors, agencies,Aid providers,experts,granters-grants, fund raiser to supports Bird Charity projects-


Visit us on www.birdcharitytz.org for more detail information.


Just give is best non profit we visit
there profile it is shining.

Come and donate us to lifting marginalized community out of poverty.

March 6, 2015

more

March 6, 2015

I donate to a lot of charities with small amounts and Justgive makes it really easy. Love the record keeping too.
February 17, 2015

more

February 17, 2015

Companies looking to drive change and re-energize their sales force today turn to an interim executive sales process expert for fast and immediate sales results. There are multiple reasons to re-energize or revamp a sales process..... http://www.sellonomics.com/top-interim-executive-sales-expert-quickly-improves-sales-performance/
December 31, 2014

more

December 31, 2014

I purchased a gift card which was to be sent out by e-mail and it is now three days later and the card has still not been sent out. There is no one to call to find out what is the problem.
November 21, 2014

more

November 21, 2014

This appears (from my internet searches) to be the best in class donation site. It relies on donations and processing fees to allow users to provide giving pages so that they can encourage donations to charitable organizations of any kind. I'm creating a page for my own favorite charities (I'll tell people to go there if they want to give me holiday or birthday gifts), plus I've made a memorial page for my mom's memorial (PETA and her HS alma mater being kept in mind) and finally -- what I'm most hopeful about -- a team page to organize all family members interested in doing a unusual buy nothing Christmas charitable gift exchange (in place of family gift exchange). I haven't sprung this on anyone yet, and I'm just tinkering around on justgive.org to test it out before announcing, but I like the site best of any I've seen. Justgive.org has a lot of charities online -- I haven't run into one of my favorite orgs that isn't on it yet, so that's huge. Setting up the profile for myself something to be desired, and I want a little more flair (thinking I'll launch the site as a link from a blog page where I can be more expressive. Let's see how it goes...
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

We all know the Wounded Warrior Project and how very important it is to help our Military. Please consider giving to this worth while Charity.
Sincerely,
Barbara S Adams
October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This was not easy at all. It kept telling me that I had done something wrong and so after the 3rd try I signed out. Did I give 3 times, did it accept anything. I will check my charge bill to see. Very frustrating when I want so much to give.
October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This was a complete failure. I have tried to make a donation to an ornithological organization all morning but JustGive said that there was an error in my information. I could find no errors and each time I tried to change the password, it would tell me that an account with that email address already exists. Wasted my whole morning! This site must work for some people, but it didn't work for me. I wish I could find a way to remove my account!
October 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

My favorite part about JustGive is how easily I can incorporate giving into my life year-round. I love when a friend tells me the charity gift card was one of the most unique and meaningful gifts they've received.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers