Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I've been volunteering for this charity for over 5 years and hard work and dedication from this board is truly inspiring. This charity is the only charity that raises money for the special needs program at Children's Hospital of Wisconsin. These board members take a lot of their own time to dedicate to this foundation and I am proud to say that I volunteer for this organization.
October 15, 2014

more

October 15, 2014

As a board member of the JALF Foundation, I am very proud to be a part of this special group of people. We are always looking for ways to build awareness of what our Foundation does and looking for community support! If you are interested in volunteering or maybe becoming a board member, please check out our website: www.jalfwi.org or our Facebook page for more information.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 21, 2011

more

Review from Guidestar
March 21, 2011

The members of this Foundation are very motivated and dedicated to their cause. Earning 25K last year for the Special Needs program at Childrens Hospital in Milwaukee was a vision goal that was realized by the hard work of the board and volunteers.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

When the foundation presented the check for 25K to Childrens Hospital of Milwaukee it was one of the proudest moments of my life.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

The foundation needs more participants on the board.

December 21, 2010
1 person found this review helpful

more

December 21, 2010
1 person found this review helpful

I would like to say that I enjoy my time working for Just a Little Faith Foundation and would like to refer people to our website Justalittlefaith.org if you are interested in learning more about our charity mission, events, and accomplishments.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

3 Golf Outings, Wish List (Toy) Drive, Monthly meetings.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

have more people be aware of our existence.

Write A Review

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers