Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 29, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 29, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

From my perspective, Joshua's Heart has demonstrated and established that we (young people) can help make a difference. It's so good knowing that kid's can contribute, put a smile on peoples face, and do it all in their free time because they choose to make other people happy instead of taking things for granted. We're so lucky we have this program because it helps both families and volunteers realize that their are many people in the world who aren't as lucky as we are and allows them to give back.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 29, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 29, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I think Joshua has changed everyones life that he has come in contact with, especially those who receive food and it is a wonderful thing that he is doing. I've been involved with Joshua's Heart for a long time, and I think that it is very important that everyone has food to eat. I know volunteering with this foundation puts a smile on my face and it makes me a better person knowing that I have helped someone.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 21, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 21, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I became involved with Joshua's heart because I wanted to make a difference in this world and Joshua's heart is the only organization that allows children under 15 or 16.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 17, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 17, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

While serving on the board it's important to recruit some volunteers. My whole family are recruited and i love to give food out to the needy. I think Joshua has a big heart and influences us all in a great way.

Lets feed more hungry people with the love of giving we all want to share.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

We could do more if people would like to donate more. The sky is the limit.....

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers