Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
27 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
January 23, 2014

more

January 23, 2014

I recently participated in a food distribution sponsored by Joshua Heart Foundation on 1/20/2014. I would like to say THANK YOU to Joshua's Heart Foundation for the huge help it gave to my family. I live in the Little Haiti Community and my family has been going through some difficult financial issues. The boxes of food that I received was just in time. Whomever packed those boxes were thinking about families like mine. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for providing for my family and countless others who otherwise would go hungry. This a great organization and I wish you much success as you help other families.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

NONE

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 27, 2013

more

November 27, 2013

Simply put these guys are awesome! What they are doing in the community and for the world is great! Our kids really have a place in this world to make a change and this organization is the proof. I could go on and on, but I echo a lot of the sentiments that others have as well. Continue to be great! The JHF team has only begun to fight!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Not really a change, but I look forward to this organization being in every state that has a problem that the JHF team can help. When that starts happening then true progress will be made. But, it will take time! Keep pushing!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 19, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 19, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

What can I say about Joshua that hasn't already been said.....
He is a little kid with a big heart and an even bigger dream to stomp out hunger one family at a time, and he's doing just that! I'm very proud of Joshua. May God continue to bless him as he continues to be a blessings to others!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 18, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 18, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I am wildly impressed with Joshua and the work that his foundation is doing to stomp out hunger here in Miami. It's amazing to see someone so young so willing to give back to the community. Joshua's compassion is contagious and I encourage everyone to learn about this foundation and do what they can to help.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers