Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
42 Reviews
1234.976195
Write A Review
November 1, 2014

more

November 1, 2014

Our lives are enriched by our involvement with JHF. It is an honor to know Joshua (abd his mother Claudia), and I encourage anyone to join in their efforts to help others, at least once and you will become a regular. Incredibly organized events and a focus on the needy that drives their success. Congratulations Joshua, you are a hero and an inspiration.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I started out in Joshaus Heart about 2 years out. I started out as a volunteer and then became a Junior Advisory Board. Now I am the volunteer coordinator of the foundation. I absolutely fell in love with the missions and im excited for the future of the foundation.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Joshua's Heart is a life changing organization. It not only changes lives for those in need, but also for those who volunteer. Joshua is a forward thinking youth trying to make a difference in our society while teaching other youngsters to do the same. He is an excellent role model.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

My daughter is a Jab member of this amazing organization handle by young people. It has been for her and for the whole family a great experience to feel that we are contributing a bit to help the less fortunate. Also I love the way all the jab members and volunteers open their heart to help others and being an example in how to make a difference in this world.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Our company works with joshuas heart foundation in their backpack program and with other donation projects. It is incredible the lives that they touch and all the people they help within our community. Helping with this foundation has made us as individuals reflect on our own lives and see how we can give back and improve our daily life. It is an absolute honor to be able to work with such a great organization.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

For many years I've volunteered with Joshua's Heart through the AT&T Pioneers and Community NETwork, an AT&T Employee Resource Group. It makes me feel good that we share the value of giving back to others. Not only do we volunteer with them, we host food collections to help their efforts! They truly believe in the words of Winston Churchill, "We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give."
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Johuas Heart Foundation (JHF) is one of the few non-profits where children can actively participate. For at least four years, I have witnessed the OUTSTANDING work of this foundation which embodies care and respect for all humankind. Today, conversations with my children include topics about social responsibility and it's a direct result of being involved with JHF!
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Volunteering with them and with AT&T PIONEERS makes me know that we are helping so many people and family's have a better fulfilled life.
October 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I believe that God has provided the earth with all the resources to feed everyone who live on it, but that’s not what’s happening today. Being a part of Joshua’s Heart Foundation allow me to see so many families and children who are not able to get food. I became a part of Joshua’s Heart Foundation when I was 14 years old and I am so very proud of this Foundation, we’re working to truly “stomp out hunger”. My participation with so many other volunteers working along with Joshua himself to distribute food to those in need has helped me gain greater insights to the dedication and commitment of everyone who is a part of the foundation. Thank you Joshua.
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

Thank you Joshua for being a role model to the world and teaching so many people how to open their hearts to help others in need. Thank you for all you do and I can tell you my kids are learning a lot with you. The world needs more Joshuas touching people lives.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers