Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
42 Reviews
1234.976195
Write A Review
November 1, 2014

more

November 1, 2014

Our lives are enriched by our involvement with JHF. It is an honor to know Joshua (abd his mother Claudia), and I encourage anyone to join in their efforts to help others, at least once and you will become a regular. Incredibly organized events and a focus on the needy that drives their success. Congratulations Joshua, you are a hero and an inspiration.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I started out in Joshaus Heart about 2 years out. I started out as a volunteer and then became a Junior Advisory Board. Now I am the volunteer coordinator of the foundation. I absolutely fell in love with the missions and im excited for the future of the foundation.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Joshua's Heart is a life changing organization. It not only changes lives for those in need, but also for those who volunteer. Joshua is a forward thinking youth trying to make a difference in our society while teaching other youngsters to do the same. He is an excellent role model.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

My daughter is a Jab member of this amazing organization handle by young people. It has been for her and for the whole family a great experience to feel that we are contributing a bit to help the less fortunate. Also I love the way all the jab members and volunteers open their heart to help others and being an example in how to make a difference in this world.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Joshua's Heart Foundation continues to shine as a beacon to light a path of hope where there seems to be none. It serves as a place of redemption for those like me who did not know how to say thank you or to give back for what had been given to them. It is a place to serve and not worry about being served. I pray that they are able to continue this wonderful ministry for as long as there are folk in need and that there are folk willing to answer the call to be a part of this wonderful blessing to and for others. Joshua's Heart Foundation, a great organization with one great mission - to help others.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

North Miami Avenue Church of God have been a Partner with Joshua's Heart Foundation in providing a venue for the effective distribution of materials to those who are in need. As a result of the tremendous service of goodwill, this organization brings hope and encouragement to those less fortunate in its service area.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Our company works with joshuas heart foundation in their backpack program and with other donation projects. It is incredible the lives that they touch and all the people they help within our community. Helping with this foundation has made us as individuals reflect on our own lives and see how we can give back and improve our daily life. It is an absolute honor to be able to work with such a great organization.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

For many years I've volunteered with Joshua's Heart through the AT&T Pioneers and Community NETwork, an AT&T Employee Resource Group. It makes me feel good that we share the value of giving back to others. Not only do we volunteer with them, we host food collections to help their efforts! They truly believe in the words of Winston Churchill, "We make a living by what we get, we make a life by what we give."
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Johuas Heart Foundation (JHF) is one of the few non-profits where children can actively participate. For at least four years, I have witnessed the OUTSTANDING work of this foundation which embodies care and respect for all humankind. Today, conversations with my children include topics about social responsibility and it's a direct result of being involved with JHF!
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Volunteering with them and with AT&T PIONEERS makes me know that we are helping so many people and family's have a better fulfilled life.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers