Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
31 Reviews
1234.967745
Previous | Next
Write A Review
January 10, 2013

more

January 10, 2013

All of the therapists that we have worked with through JCFS have been caring, professional and supportive. Our child has made tremendous progress over the past 3 years, and we attribute this to the dedication and attention of his JCFS team. After visiting and observing many clinics for our child, we felt JCFS would be the best match for our family, and we have never regretted our decision. They are all wonderful!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 4, 2012

more

December 4, 2012

Jewish Child & Family Services offers honest, professional and concise services to a vast group of clientele. They work endlessly to meet the needs of their clients and I am happy to have experienced the greatness of JCFS.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012

more

November 20, 2012

Jewish Child & Family Services is a great organization. They offer comprehensive non judgmental help. Great organization.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 13, 2012

more

November 13, 2012

JCFS is a wonderful agency that offers an array of services to the community. I recommend this agency for your needs.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Visit an elderly person in a nursing home as part of our Generation to Generation program or shop for winter outerwear as part of our Annual Coat Drive.