Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
52 Reviews
1234.980775
Write A Review
April 12, 2013

more

April 12, 2013

I've known Jessica since she was 14 years old, and she has always been the kind of person to give back to her community without expecting anything in return. When she told me about her non profit and her plans, I knew it would grow into something amazing because of the dedication and devotion she has to doing great things for others. She has helped so many of our troops over sea's to keep fit, stay strong, and remember that there are so many of us back here in the states that love and support them besides their family and friends. The amount of time, effort, and love she puts into this project is inspiring, and there isn't a day that goes by that she hasn't touched someones life and heart because of this non profit. Whether it's $12 donated, products, time, or letters, it's easy to donate and she ensures that our troops get a package filled with love, fitness, and nutrition. Definitely the best non profit I've ever taken part of!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 11, 2012

more

December 11, 2012

Jessica Maddin makes a difference. People support our troops by liking "support our troops" posts on Facebook or posting placards on their wall. This is not support. Jessica put together an organization that sends substantial care packages for troops overseas. She sent several to my son when he deployed to Afghanistan. Also, she asked me for the address of my school friend's son so she could send him packages also. All this while finishing college and working for 24 HR Fitness. I cannot give a higher recommendation for Jessica Maddin and her organization, Jessica's Hope Project. I grew up believing in the idea that one person can make a difference. Jessica Maddin proves such is the case.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

March 31, 2012

more

March 31, 2012

Jessica's Hope does wonderful things for our military. We cannot show enough support for the men and women who sacrifice so much for our freedoms here at home. Not only that, but when a group I am involved with needed some help, Jessica stepped in and offered her services. She is truly a very caring and giving person and deserves to win so she can continue her very important mission!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

October 11, 2011

more

October 11, 2011

This charity's role is to make sure than no American who serves abroad ever feels alone or that no one cares. So much thought goes into each package! This organization turns the words "support our troops" into actions that directly benefit those who serve us.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers