Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
February 23, 2015

more

February 23, 2015

I have been traveling to and reporting from Bosnia for the last twenty years for BBC Television News. Having lived in the Bosnian city of Mostar during the conflict in the 1990's, I am only too aware of how some charities promise much and deliver little. In the time I have known about the work of Jericho, I have been hugely impressed with their long-term commitment and ability to deliver on promises made. I firmly believe that charities such as the Jericho foundation will play a huge part in shaping the country for future generations. I wish them the best of luck.
February 23, 2015

more

Review from Guidestar
February 23, 2015

I have had the opportunity to work with Jericho for the past 2 years. They are an incredible organization, not only going above and beyond to serve their mission, but creating a meaningful and effective donor/service experience for everyone involved. They are impacting their target group in Bosnia, while impacting those they allow to be a part of it in the United States. We appreciate their work and heart for the cause.
January 11, 2013

more

January 11, 2013

I was blessed to have the opportunity to see how the Jericho Foundation impacts the lives of children in Bosnia first hand. Upon a chance meeting with the founder of the organization, I was immediately moved to volunteer. My trip to Bosnia with Jericho changed who I am. Seeing the direct impact the donations to Jericho make on the children, toward not only their education, but their emotional and physical well being, is no less than amazing. I will forever be a support to this organization.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 5, 2012

more

November 5, 2012

My family has been involved with Jericho since the beginning And have loved all the work we have done I consider everyone that Jericho aids part of my family!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

1997

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers