Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
223 Reviews
1234.717495
| 1 ... 13 14 15...22 |
Write A Review
August 12, 2012

more

August 12, 2012

I love the programs they offer. I feel like I'm doing more than just throwing money at a cause, I'm making a difference in someone's life.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 12, 2012

more

August 12, 2012

IMPRESSIVE. Just visit the site and you will see how amazingly easy it is to donate. The offer many causes and packages which you can donate and the website is very user friendly.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 11, 2012

more

August 11, 2012

Islamic Relief is among the first responders after any crisis anywhere in the world. They raise awareness about great causes and make it very simple to help those in need through our donations. They also provide on-site eye-witness reports to enable the general public to understand the plight of those who are suffering.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 9, 2012

more

August 9, 2012

very easy to donate. i know my donation is going to a very good cause that will help alleviate suffering.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

August 8, 2012

more

August 8, 2012

Very easy to donate. And donations are sent to places in great need. Your money will be used very well.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 7, 2012

more

August 7, 2012

I recommend Islamic Relief to everyone it has always been easy and smooth transactions. I once enter a wrong number for a donation and contacted them about my mistake for the amount given and they cancelled the donation right away. I give them 10\10.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 7, 2012

more

August 7, 2012

This is the best Charity Service in the USA according to my estimation. It is also my favorite and I love all their services and they stand for great causes without any discrimination! GO IRUSA!!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 7, 2012

more

August 7, 2012

I donate through IRUSA regularly as they do charity work all over the world. I personally trust them and it's also easy to help people who are in need using their website. Hope they'll carry on forever! Jazakallahu khairan.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 6, 2012

more

August 6, 2012

I'm happy with this charity and the great work they're doing to help the needy around the world inshaAllaah.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 5, 2012

more

August 5, 2012

IR USA. A wonderful charitable organization, that I am very grateful for, as it provides a great service that would not have been available otherwise, allowing us to do all kinds of charities and help for the needy, world wide, while we are at our place. A wide open door for Allah's beautiful thawabs. As such, being the greatest service, in a very organized and beautiful way :) - NE: neldeeb@yahoo.com

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

visit one of our 5 office locations and use their talent within a department, help at a special event (such as a concert, fundraising dinner, charity fair), get trained to respond to a U.S. based natural disaster and be on our separate list of disaster relief volunteers, help out at a "Day of Dignity" event distibuting food and supplies to the needy, help sell tickets to one of our events, spread the word about our Orphans and other projects!