Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
62 Reviews
1234.88715
Write A Review
September 20, 2014

more

September 20, 2014

Wonderful, wonderful organization.

Brings attention to the plight of the snow leopards whilst working with native people to support their habitat and bring money into their community whilst supporting these beautiful creatures.

Four Paws up!

I love seeing their
wonderful pictures everyday on Facebook. Congrats!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 20, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have had a life long love and enamoration of the Snow Leopard. When I saw one at the Siegfried and Roy show in Las Vegas, I literally cried. I want to commend the Snow Leopard Trust on all of their work to help observe AND preserve this most mystical and magical animal. It is only through education we can learn how to help them continue on in their natural and man made habitats and allowing us the privilege of enjoying them from afar. Thank you and may you have many more years helping my favorite of the big cats.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Get them more money and more help!!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 20, 2014

more

September 20, 2014

I love Snow Leopard Trust for the great job they do trying to preserve these majestic creatures. They frequently keep us up to date with important information about the feline status in addition to posting interesting and entertaining stories about these magnificent felines.
September 20, 2014

more

September 20, 2014

The International Snow Leopard Trust is an amazing organization. They are dedicated to the preservation of snow leopards and spreading awareness world wide.
September 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

September 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Snow Leopard Trust is a hard working organization dedicated to the preservation of Snow Leopards. They work closely with the people in local communities in the areas of the world where wild Snow Leopard's exist to not only educate but to gain a close relationship with the people who in turn make handmade items of interest to be sold to the public in order to earn the funds needed to try and keep Snow Leopards safe. They inform the public about the need to conserve and protect the last remaining Snow Leopard's in the wild.
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

It's outstanding what this organization has done and continues to do to preserve and protect our wildlife. I am sometimes overwhelmed at the stupidity of man keeping these beautiful big cats as trophies then when they tire of them for whatever reason they leave them in horrendous conditions. We shouldn't need organizations like this but we do and I for when am honored to do my bit letting people know how we can protect and support our beautiful wildlife through these fantastic sanctuaries. I applaud all that volunteer/help/support and love these magnificent animals. THANK YOU ALL.
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

The Snow Leopard Trust is an exemplary organization that impacts my life positively ever day by simply showing up in my Facebook feed or email inbox. The informative, photographically stunning posts by this committed team of professionals and enthusiasts alike truly brighten my day while providing a seemingly endless array of interesting educational and motivational information that offer me the opportunity to help provide the funds so desperately needed to protect these sacred and endangered creatures, and assist them to continue to thrive in their dwindling natural habitats. If not for this group, myself and undoubtedly many others, would not have such an exciting menu of options to promote and provide conservation aid and education. Thank you, Snow Leopard Trust!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Join myself!

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

I fully support the aims of Snow Leopard Trust and look forward to their informative posts and lovely pictures. They have brought the fate of these lovely cats to,the forefront of attention.
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

I have several animal sites on Facebook. Snow Leopard trust is the one i look forward to reading the most. The stories and the pictures are amazing. Never unsafe to show to children or animal lovers. And it keeps me up to date on my favorite animal.
September 19, 2014

more

September 19, 2014

I am a massive respecter of felines and I love the posts on Facebook about the Snow Leopards. These animals are so majestic, they make me cry. The Snow Leopard Trust posts have encouraged me to write a story about a Snow Leopard family in the Himalayas.
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Someone with three hours to volunteer could help us fulfill orders from our online store, or run an event booth in the many cities we travel to. We also host dinners and event in the City of Seattle and could always use any extra help! Volunteer