Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
107 Reviews
1234.981315
Write A Review
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I am excited and amazed about the charity of IMA because it has helped supplement government effort in Uganda to extend health services to the rual areas where most persons are uncomfortable serving.
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

I am happy about adolescent clinic which is run every thursday for the young mothers 19 years and below.

This has reduced maternal death from unsafe abortions
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

IMA has operated in our country and i have never had it contradict or interfere with government programes. Its operations are with in the norms of the public and ministry of health
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

teso safematherhood is an organisation in operating in teso region funded by IMA. We are pleased that this organisation has reached us in the hard to reach location and less privileged via medical services
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

This organisation has helped health educate us about an ideal home stead and this concept has assisted us prevent mos diseases which have been a burden to our general health
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

I would want to Start by appreciating IMA for the great Job they have done and continued to do in Eastern Uganda, your help in saving the lives of Woman and children in this part of the country is highly recognized appreciated by both the communities and the leadership.

Your contribution
in maternal and child health care has surely saved a lot peoples lives , you have comforted and given hope to lot of people who never had hope to live the next day.
May your vision live long in serving the very poor communities.
your achievements are beyond measure.

Bravo

Martin
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

Your assistance to the midwives has saved lives of mothers and children
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

My life would not be what it is if it was not because of IMA, support IMA for safe motherhood
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

IMA you are so great to us, may you live to save Mothers and children
October 28, 2014

more

October 28, 2014

How wonderful are the works of IMA, thanks for assisting women and children of Soroti. May you prosper to Serve
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers