Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
107 Reviews
1234.981315
Write A Review
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I appreciate how IMA operate because it doesn't segregate people in terms of race, religion or any other means of stratification. It is rather basing its services on the NEEDS!
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I thank IMA because it absorbs the most experienced retired experts to be close to the new lots of staff recruited at work in Teso safe motherhood project which has provided "living libraries" for reference.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I thank IMA for the partnership it created with other organisations which led Teso safe motherhood project staff receive free training on various aspects of health. This has boosted our skills in management of clients
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I am imprest with IMA because it encourages self reliance and sustainability of most of the projects it operates as it empowers the community to take self initiatives

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

IMA is such a wonderful organisation that maintains the working conditions of employees. Protective gears are in place and employees as well as clients served are not exposed to hazards. Employees get paid in time and there has not been any complaint or legal issues in this matter
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

I thank IMA because the ambulances are 24hrs on stand by hence in case of need to transfer a client there is no delay. Also more than one ambulance is in the facility.
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

I thank IMA, its clinic Teso safe motherhood project is the cleanliest and all instruments used for procedures are sterilized. This has enabled births to be safe
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

I thank IMA for the great CMEs that it has assisted the staff with. It has also helped us attend conferences to uphold our professional skills
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

I thank IMA for their generosity. They have assisted clients meet their needs. The laboratory is well stocked to do routine tests
October 30, 2014

more

October 30, 2014

I am amazed about the family spirit that IMA has taught us to exhibit at work place. It has inspired us to share one another's burdens
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers