Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
107 Reviews
1234.981315
Write A Review
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

IMA has made communication easy especially in emergencies we have a handset to consult obstetrician
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

IMA has availed basic laboratory routine tests for mothers in teso
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

ima has provided transport for reaching out to distant areas in teso, providing prenatal,family planning,lab services
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

IMA has enabled mothers from disadvantaged areas in teso to reach health facility through Bajaj programme which has reduced complications during labour
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

IMA has created good environment for work, orange and mango trees are planted at the compound and we are eating. These trees have helped modify the climate around
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I am very happy for IMA it has enabled babies with low birth weight, hypothermia by providing warmth and encouraging breast feeding through on organisation called Embrace
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Most of the health facilities in Uganda are found in the urban area, so we who stay in the rural are disadvantaged, so i appreciate IMA for supporting Teso safe motherhood project to reach us by outreach programes
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I am very happy about the love that IMA has shown to us in Africa. Even when we were in the camps internally displaced and insurgency was on going IMA did not withdraw its assistance to us. Bravo IMA!
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

We thank Teso safe motherhood project for accepting to serve us the adolescents. we as teenagers accidentally get unwanted pregnancies and because of stigma we used to opt for unsafe abortions that claimed our lives. Now IMA funded Teso safe mother hood project is our hope
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Water is life. We thank IMA for donating to Teso safe motherhood project with TIVA water containers that filter water that we drink as clients at the health facility

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers