Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
25 Reviews
1234.845
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 16, 2014

more

September 16, 2014

IIGL was one of the major organisation that had a big influence in my life.I remember as a pioneer student in 2002 who was looking for a meaning and purpose in life.In IIGL the answer came so quietly and powerfully and as they say the rest is history.

For me it was a journey and I am happy
about that experience and would encourage donors to support the good work and students to take up this opportunity IIGL offers.
October 22, 2013

more

October 22, 2013

IIGL is real NGO with view of making one realize how potential can be to generate what could earlier not realize. The books actually open valves from normal functioning to turbo charger.
We realize why rich and poor never meet, thinking differently
It make one whole completed, confidence
boost, I am proud to get the chance to know this NGO.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Ensure has enough financial muscles to reach more people

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

September 10, 2014

more


1 previous review
October 21, 2013

IIGL is not just a life changing organization but a ‘door” to excellent living. The books I read, the people that I met and the opportunities that I have been exposed to as an IIGL student have i... more

September 10, 2014

The International Institute for Global Leadership is indeed an organization that has a huge impact in our generation today. Through its strategically planned programs and activities, it has shaped many lives.
October 21, 2013

IIGL is not just a life changing organization but a ‘door” to excellent living.
The books I read, the people that I met and the opportunities that I have been exposed to as an IIGL student have indeed opened my eyes to the realities of life, transformed my life and made me a better
person.
IIGL is a gift to humanity and I appreciate those who are working hard to move the organization to a greater height.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 20, 2013

more

October 20, 2013

IIGL has totally transformed me and I have reshaped myself for success. I have developed self confidence and I feel I am here for success. I have built a new, positive and realistic self and I am a person I want to be. I now focus on desired changes instead of dwelling on past mistakes. I have changed my mental attitude from negative to positive. I have made my life meaningful to both myself and to the society in which I am living. I have achieved positive self-image:- one that empowers me to set and achieve goals of personal happiness and professional success. How could I have been so blind for so many years? Gone are the days that were wasted! I have left behind negative habits and going back is just as impossible as returning to crawling when one knows how to walk. IIGL has provided me with all the tools and ideas that will lead to personal development and success. Now the only requirement on my side for lifelong success is the habit of taking action on my plans, goals, ideas and insights.

I am now an appreciator rather than a depreciator of everything that shows up in my life. I now know why I am here, I know that I am more than an encapsulated collection of bones, blood and organs in a black skin and hair covered body. I now live with a purpose and choose to avoid being detracted by demands of the ego, I now have great reverence for the world of Spirit, and commune with the Source, and I stay inspired.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

October 19, 2013

more

October 19, 2013

Without IIGL, I may not be alive and well today. I had a serious acid problem with my stomach a while back. Through guidance of my IIGL mentor and other affiliates of IIGL, I transformed my eating habits and have not had the same problem ever since, switching from a more acidic diet to an alkaline one. Also, without IIGL, I would not have had the know how and motivation to start my own organization, Gods_i_international, to advocate for peace, equality, and social justice in Northern Ireland. I have grown so much personally and professionally with IIGL. My experience with this organization has been invaluable both as a student and board member. The leadership and students are wonderful people to work with!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 14, 2010

more

March 14, 2010

As a student at IIGL, I really cherish all the leadership principles I am gleaning from the outstanding curriculum and tidbits of wisdom I am learning from Michael here and there. My view of life challenges has been revolutionized and dramatically altered by first thinking "Good!" after an encounter, then delineating ways I will grow from the experience. Anyone has much to gain from the program.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

both my personal friendships and professional goals.

More feedback...

How frequently have you been involved with the organization?

About every week

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

do online research for us.