Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
59 Reviews
1234.89835
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
April 23, 2013

The INTERNATIONAL HYPERHIDROSIS SOCIETY (IHS) is an amazing organization truly dedicated to improving the lives of those affected by excessive sweat. They're doing a great job coordinating the effort... more

June 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

They are doing a great job helping those with Hyperhidrosis!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 23, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

The INTERNATIONAL HYPERHIDROSIS SOCIETY (IHS) is an amazing organization truly dedicated to improving the lives of those affected by excessive sweat. They're doing a great job coordinating the efforts of the medical community, private businesses, to schools aligning them with their mission to serve those with excessive sweat.

I wish they were around when I was going to school! Keep up the good work!

--Billy Thompson
President
The Thompson Tee

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

We have been donating for the past three years and are very pleased with the level of professionalism, integrity, and empathy seen in everyone involved with the organization.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 13, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 13, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

The IHHS was first set-up almost 10 years ago to fill a void of useful, balanced and accurate information for patients who suffer from excessive sweating. Our company supported the first grant to IHHS because our market research indicated that was nowhere for patients to seek this information. We are very pleased with the continued success of IHHS, and we wish it many years of serving this previously neglected population.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2008

October 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

We have been partnering with the IHHS since 2005 and love it! They are a great organization that is here to make a difference in people's lives and help make them better. They've got great information available and are always willing to help in anyway. It's an honor to be a part of their wonderful organization!! We plan on continuing our partnership with them as long as they will have us, which we hope is for a very long time.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
October 26, 2012

I have had the privelege of being involved with IHHS for 2 years now and they continue to prove to be dedicated not only to their patients/consumers, but also to the products affiliated with their org... more

June 30, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I've suffered from night sweats my entire life. It wasn't until after ending my collegiate soccer career that my doctor realized that I was suffering from hyperhidrosis (when all my hormones calmed down and my metabolism slowed). My doctor recommended looking up what other people were doing online; that's when I found IHHS. They were wonderful and a wealth of knowledge! Very grateful for this organization!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

None needed.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 26, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

I have had the privelege of being involved with IHHS for 2 years now and they continue to prove to be dedicated not only to their patients/consumers, but also to the products affiliated with their organization who are dedicated to helping others who suffer from hyperhidrosis. I am so proud to be affiliated with such a great group who continues to help people just like me! Thanks to IHHS, I can honestly say that I sweat happy and sleep wicked!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Call or visit elementary, middle, and high schools and talk with administration or the school nurse about hyperhidrosis. Then, let us know and we will get them a free Know Sweat in School kit! Volunteer