Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
47 Reviews
1234.978725
Previous | Next
Write A Review
December 10, 2012

more

December 10, 2012

I have known about IDEX's estimable work for many years but it is only in the last two years that I have become a donor. In addition to the organization's mission, values and track record, I was attracted by IDEX's capable staff, especially, the Executive Director, Rajasvini Bhansali. I am inspired by her commitment and drive and because of her leadership, I trust that my contributions to the organization are put to their best use. Moreover, I have been impressed with IDEX's donor stewardship. This year, soon after making a donation, I received a personal note from the Executive Director as well as a phone call from a staff member to thank me for my contribution, to discuss with me how it would be used and to ask if I had any questions. I regularly contribute to many nonprofits but I have never received this level of personal interaction with the staff. IDEX can definitely count on me for continued support.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 8, 2013

more

October 8, 2013

Hi! I have been a donor and volunteer to/with IDEX for the past few years. Their commitment and dedication to International Development is spot on and the results have been amazing with the communities they support.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

IDEX is doing great work investing in local organizations working in their own communities. They have a strong track record of making a difference in areas of the world where it is needed most.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

IDEX is one of the few international development organizations that forms real partnerships with grassroots organizations in the Global South. They are not simply grantmakers, but true advocates for community-led projects that respect the wisdom and knowledge of women and indigenous peoples. Other organizations should follow IDEX's lead to help create lasting change and support social justice globally.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers