Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
6 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
October 30, 2012

more

October 30, 2012

I have been a member of IAAO for almost 20 years. I have served on committees and been involved with IAAO personnel in coordinating educational offerings. IAAO is the leading course work provider in the field. Often in sponsoring courses, issues arise dealing with students, workbooks, locations and instructors. IAAO personnel have always been most helpful and accommodating in solving these issues. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

IAAO’s outstanding education programs are a must for property tax and assessment practitioners. Keeping current in this ever-changing field is much easier by attending IAAO programs.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

Top networking and educational source. Educational programs and personal support are top of the line.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 25, 2012

more

October 25, 2012

As an appraiser with a large county Assessor's Office, I joined IAAO as a fairly new employee. It is the most valuable source for assessment information that I've experienced. As a Board Member of our local IAAO Chapter in the past, and as a long-time State Representative, not only have I been able to take advantage of the educational opportunities, I have formed friendships with others in my same field from around the world. I would encourage all new assessment personnel to join IAAO as soon as you can. You'll never regret it. It is the best!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers