Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
45 Reviews
1234.488895
Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review
August 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 19, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

As Ambassador of World Peace I highly recomend this organization for it's efforts in Global Change. In todays society when change is necessary to secure a future for younger generations, this organization does it with such spirit.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Institute for Conscious Global Change is such an important organization. We must have equal rights for all people! ICGC is focused on many aspects that have the potential to do much that will help transform our world.

We must have a way to recognize the needs in areas that need the most
attention. The must be a way to track ssues that need the most attention whether they are infrastructure, environmental and medical issues. Millenium Earth is a great place to learn about what needs to be done to improve the lives of many.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make sure more people of aware of the important work this organization is doing.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 10, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The ICGC is a valuable, nonprofit organization, that is an important, and valuable asset, needed for the survval of the future of our generations! their passionand dedication to the many cultures, in need, is paramount and a ncessary force in this world! The founder, Etta D. Jackson, is why WORLD PEACE IS POSSIBLE!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I'm the Founder/President of Global Compassion a nont-profit based in Cameroon (Africa). we realy admire Institute for Conscious Global Change as a leader organization who work to spread the Millennium Development Goals of the United Nations. The mapping project and others of Institute for Conscious Global Change are very amazing and anyone can view the website of this great non-profit to see more about their experience of the World we want.

Institute for Conscious Global Change is our partner Organization.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 9, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

August 9, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

The Dutch Team of de Foundation WORLD PEACE IS POSSIBLE (WPIP) www.worldpeaceispossible.com is Highly Endorsing the Institute For Conscious Global Change In New York. The Wonderful and Amazing Out of the Box Approach on The Restoring and Healing The World Of Founder Ms. Etta D. Jackson Is The Right Way To Approach and to Solve Difficulties, to Fight Poverty and Create Balance, Harmony and Is a Highway Straight To Everlasting World Peace.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This Is a Great Initiative When Finally Ready to Use To Be Implementated Worldwide. We Can Be Sure This Is a Most Powerful Tool To Create Balance and Harmony and Eradicating Poverty; With This Great Invention From Founder Etta D. Jackson, We Now Know For Sure That; World Peace Is Possible.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 7, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

August 7, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Catharina is working with the most important issue in the whole world. She works with compassion and with dedication that sets an example for us all!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

The sincere passion of this nonprofit is hard to find elsewhere. It is a truly inspirational mission of this organization, and it is easy to want to get involved in some way, once you meet the people behind it. Etta was helpful when I asked about information, and the cause itself. I truly believe this will be successful company. With the mission, and staff dedicated to making change one person at a time. I always support things that are good for humanity around the globe to become more aware of what chage they can make to have an impact. It is as easy as this. Peace, Love and Light! Leah McGee

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

August 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I believe the Institute for Global Change is an excellent organization and is a valuable asset to this world. They are dedicated in representing how with equal rights and opportunities for everyone the world will be a better place. They are passionate about protecting our environment. Keep up the extraordinary work.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 7, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 2, 2012

We cannot continue to live in comfort on our planet, while our brothers and sisters are in poverty, unsafe and without education. We have a strong obligation to uplift those in need. The time has come... more

August 7, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

A Most Fantastic and Mindbreaking Intitiative. A Perfect and Trendsetting Way To Transform The Whole World For The Benefit For Humanity.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

November 2, 2012

We cannot continue to live in comfort on our planet, while our brothers and sisters are in poverty, unsafe and without education. We have a strong obligation to uplift those in need. The time has come to be proactive. The Millennium Earth Project designs and develops, a mental understandable image, by creating a visual framework for sustainable development. With this visual framework there will be presented to the minds of the people on our planet, the creation of a world which people in underdeveloped countries, enjoy a similar quality of live to everyone else in the world. The way to get to change with this, is by developing a clear and virtual plan, to visually show how the United Nations Eight Millennium Development Goals (MDG) come together with what is named MDG9 Infrastructure; developing virtual but tangible solutions to the 49 Least Developed Countries. By virtually presenting what these countries can look like, concrete tools will be delivered to serve these countries to get to a developed status. I am convinced that this project will indeed generate a powerful change! Here for I'd like to nominate the Institute for Conscious Global Change as my Greatest Nonprofit Organisation.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of advisors?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 3...5 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers