Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
131 Reviews
1234.786265
Write A Review
April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

Insight I for me opened the door for a more authentic self. Helped put me on a path to better awareness and understanding on how to move forward and leave all my past judgments behind without carrying any resentment. It set me free to develop a new way of seeing life and gave me a set of tools to use in my own personal journey. Insight didn't tell me how to think, it helped me with my thinking and allowed me to see what I believed more clearly, and helped me to move forward into the life I desired.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

I've attended three Insight seminars and have volunteered in various capacities. I found the experience life-changing, not only in myself and in others as well. Actuallky, I would have to say that experiencing the change in others was more profound than the experience within myself. I mean that I expected the process to assist my own path of personal growth and transformation, but to see and experience the often spontanious change in others was so powerful that I felt such an explosion of joy that it brought me to tears, and being somewhat stoic, that is the highest praise I can offer. Insight presents material in a way that is easy to understand and implement immediately for anyone being open to change and transformation. The Love and Grace I've experienced attending seminars and volunteering have made more more aware of my humanity and how the smallest of efforts positively affects my quaility life and with those with whom I interact.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2004

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

I've learned to trust, forgive, accept, appreciate and love myself and others more. My whole family - my wife, 3 daughters, brothers and parents have gained greater self esteem and confidence to meet the challenges of everyday life better. I began when I was a mechanic in the early 80's and now am a successful business owner. The D.R.I.V.E - Determination, Responsibility, Integrity, Vision, Enthusiasm - are some of the tools taught at Insight, that are invaluable in overcoming obstacles towards a better life...

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 2, 2012

more

December 2, 2012

The Insight offered me ways to find my happyness, to be a better person for mylself and for the other people. In the Seminars, I could saw me how I really am, without masks, and accept mylself and really love me , finally be aware of me, what I do, and who I do everything. I appreciate it.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Insight has been the beginning of a remarkable journey of awakening to who I truly am. I found so much freedom through Insight and in being free I am learning what it means to be authentic and true. One of the immediate changes in my life following Insight was that my laugh grew richer and louder--I now give myself the freedom to be truly joyful and present. The beautiful thing about Insight is that the awareness does not end after graduation. With the tools provided to me during the seminar, I have found that my growth continues and my awareness is still unfolding.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 25, 2012

more

November 25, 2012

I have taken two times a variety of Insight I in spain and after i have decided to take aII and a few weeks ago I have done Insight I as a trie, taking in mind that Insight and the two seminars that i have receive, "regalodecorazon" free. That is the beginning of my life enjoying from the heart and feeling that nothing is impossible, and having a special strench in my mind that i can do anything i decided to do noo only planning, doing is the best of course

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

No

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 14, 2012

more

November 14, 2012

My experience with Insight is indescribable, I have taken my first course in 2009, was absolutly amazing... it have changed my life and it do still. Today I can recognize me how a powerful person. I´m so grateful for Insight

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 9, 2012

more

November 9, 2012

I was invited to take the first seminar for a few months and I declined as I had a difficult time sittting down for a long day in a room full of people, but I finally decided to participate and after the first seminar I totally became more in touch with my loving, before I was totally "numbed" to the suffering of others; after the second seminar I discover the answers to some of my life questions as a child, like Who am I? What do I do here on this planet? and others...I am a different person today after taking all four seminars. I am very grateful and would like to ask anyone to take these seminars, as they are life-changing. I now have alot of tools to live a happy life, in harmony with the world, speaking from my heart and touching others to uplift them...Thank you Insight Seminars from the bottom of my heart.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 4, 2012

more

November 4, 2012

I have experienced Insight Seminars in all its flavours, from INS 1 to INS IV, and this University seems to be the embodyment of those seminars in a more formal and available way. Hats off to the people doing this as the programs ARE life changing.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2004

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers