Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
131 Reviews
1234.786265
Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

This is a wonderful organization working to help people open their hearts, living the fullest life possible, and forging an amazing new family in the process. I recommend them 100%!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 7, 2013

more

April 7, 2013

I first participated in Insight over twenty years ago while living in New England. I then revisited them 12 years ago in New Mexico. Their lessons and "Insights" have been life changing and helped shift my paradigm to one of service and personal fulfillment and actualization. I have recommended this work to hundreds of people. Simply stated, "my life is better because of Insight".

Rod H.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2001

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

My husband and I did Insight I and Insight II. Really it is the most powerful retreat I never have had. It was in Miami and really made me learn many important things about me in the mirror of others. I love the program, I wish for an insight III in Miami or in my town city, Puerto Rico. I would recommend it to anybody who want a real open eyes experience about oneself. A growing, loving, powerful experience with real professionals full of compassion and knowledge.
Thanks for the work you do to make this world more loving,
Isabel A.
Puerto Rico

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2007

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

Insight's a really genuine experience. Nothing but love and a lot of space to work on yourself with a great group of people. Highly recommend for anyone interested in self discovery and opening up your eyes to good things.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

Insight Seminars changed my viewpoint about life, the significance of lovingkindness as an underlying glue in human relationships of all kinds. It gave me a new view of my own potential to contribute in small (or large) ways to my culture, in the view of myself and all human beings as non-victims. It enhanced my sense of the potential for lasting well-being no matter what was happening outside me.
It also inspired me to go on to further graduate work and studies, and introduce others. I also donated many, many hours as a volunteer, after experiencing such powerful changes myself.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

1997

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

Insight Transformational Seminars have been a major part of my personal growth journey. I took Insight 1, the Awakening Heart Seminar, in 1984, when I was 24. Now it's almost 30 years later and I can honestly say the inpact is still relevent in my life. I went on to take Insight 2, 3, and 4, and assist at many trainings over the years after that. To this day the loving heart is still at the center of all they do, and the power of this work to heal, rejuvenate, and replenish cannot be overestimated. I highly recommend it.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

The work done by Insight University is unique and transformational. I am continually amazed by the depth and clarity of the work.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 5, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

Insight I and Insight II had a huge impact on me. It gave me a real and lasting experience of love, support, and, just as the name suggests, insight into the best of myself and others. I'm very grateful for this organization and the work it does!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

Great mission, vision and values driven organization. I have been involved with insight since childhood when I did children's insight. It changed my life for the better and I keep going back for more. Join and change your life.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

December 4, 2012

more

December 4, 2012

Insight provided me with an opportunity to meet with myself, to be confronted with my own limiting beliefs and I got to consciously choose to discard behaviors that did not serve me and adopt new behaviors which took me closer to my goals. In addition, the environment is so loving and caring that I get out of there in a state of grace, everytime.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers