Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
131 Reviews
1234.786265
Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review
April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

My life has been touched forever by attending Insight I & II.
It has put me back in touch with my best self! My authentic self!
The loving that has always been available has been called forward and 'remembered'.
I would have loved to have taken this as a teenager and a young
adult.
It's an incredible experience for anyone at any age!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

The Insight Seminars assisted me in understanding how I was getting in my own way. I was able to experience myself in a truly heartfelt way that enabled me to open to others in the same way. this literally changed my life. I subsequently volunteered myself to be of assistance to others in much the way those who had gone before me were there for me. Integrity and compassion are the hallmarks of Insight for me.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 1, 2012

more

December 1, 2012

Eu gosto de um provérbio antigo de Heráclito que diz que não podemos nos banhar duas vezes no mesmo rio, simplesmente porque o tempo corre e a água nunca mais será a mesma. Nem nós. Há mais de 10 anos estive em um Seminário Insight e o valor dessa vivência espelhou-se positivamente em diversas áreas de minha vida.
Penso que, a cada dia, temos escolhas disponíveis que afetam como avaliamos nossa existência em termos de sucesso ou fracasso: avançar ou não em um projeto sonhado, arriscar-se em novas relações, cuidar-se melhor... E estar consciente disso é decisivo para caminharmos com maior confiança e maturidade.
Um seminário de 5 dias pode fortalecer sua clareza, sua visão do futuro, auxiliar na resolução de conflitos e inspirá-lo a viver com maior liberdade e efetividade. Ainda não conheci uma só pessoa que, tendo atravessado as águas desse rio, saísse do outro lado sem boas ferramentas.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

Insight was an opportunity for me to pause, look within, and acknowledge the beauty, light and potential that exists within me and all those around me. It was a full and rich weekend of connecting, building trust in myself and the greater community, and finding commonality that it all comes back to opening your heart, trusting in yourself and loving the moment. I am still deeply and strongly connected to the Insight community and the friends I made through the experience, and am so grateful to have strengthened and shared our shining light together.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Ao caminhar hoje pela manhã, estava pensando em uma maneira de agradecer ao Insight Jundiaí, e aos facilitadores que passaram pelo meu despertar, o despertar de uma nova vida com muito mais consciência, estando muito mais presente comigo mesma, e agora me deparo com esta oportunidade. Hoje tenho ferramentas poderosas que me ajudam diariamente... e sempre tenho em mente que a escolha é todo minha em qualquer tempo e em qualquer lugar. Só tenho que ter gratidão a todos que me proporcionaram isso.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

With the Insight, I learned to have a vision of myself, fantastic tool. It provides an increase of happiness in the life of an individual.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Tomei Insight l em 1997. Meu maior logro esta baseado em que, ao despertar para um nível de consciência mais elevado e perceber a importância de assumir a responsabilidade das coisas que crio, provoco ou permito, seja em que area for, e não só isso, também adiquiri formas de como fazer diferente. E isso é incrível, porque posso corrigir o que não esta funcionando bem em qualquer area da minha vida. Com isso, tornei-me uma pessoa mais presente e mais consciente de valores para ter uma vida de saúde, mental, fisíca e emocional. Hoje, após 15 anos, o resultado dos ensinamentos desse seminário, que lógico, compartilhei, expandi, levei á muitas outras pessoas amadas e queridas, reflete-se evidentemente e especialmente, em minhas filhas, as quais pude apoiar ainda crianças ( 2 ano, 6 anos e 7 anos) nessa direção de maior consciencia de quem elas são e quais as responsabilidades com " O Todo" E hoje, o presente que recebo pela dedicação em cuidar de mim mesma para também cuidar das pessoas é saber que fiz um ótimo trabalho e sei disso olhando o reflexo em três grandes mulheres que tenho hoje comigo, nem tanto como filhas, mas agora como amigas, companheiras de serviço e seres de um compromisso consigo mesmo e de amor ao próximo, que me emociona profundamente e me traz uma gratidão que explode no peito. Sinto uma sensação de ter feito algo de bom para o mundo, pois acredito que seres humanos melhores em consciência, amor e serviço, produz um mundo melhor para todos. Claudia Ferraz - São Paulo - Brasil

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

I signed up for this program because I heard from a friend that it was a great program, and so I went. Friends and school mates went as well. I arrived at the begining of the program, and had absolutely no idea of what to expect. To be frank, the first day was overwhelming, in the sense that there was so much things being thrown at you. I felt like a deer in headlights. The second day, was even more unbearable. I got home late from the previous day, and could not sleep much because I had to wake up early for the second day of Insight. Later that day, things got much better. Before this program, I alreay had awareness; I kind of knew what was going on as far as my feelings go. However, Insight helped me develop those skills further, and introduce me to other life skills. I would say that I'm somewhat positive, and ambitious, though very insecure and simply hard on myself a lot of the time. This program has strengthen me, and made me a much more positve person. It help me find ways to clear off the insecurity, and other negative things in my life. Most importantly, Insight helped me step out of my comfort zone. I use to be very shy; the kind of person who was scared to meet new people. I just couldn't, I couldn't go up to someone I did not know and simply say hi. Thanks to Insight, I'm now comfortable saying hi to someone I don't know, and start a conversation, it's become natural to me. This program is really, an amazing program. Hands down, five stars. I met people who were not excited, nor happy to have been in the program on the first day, but by the last day, they absolutely loved it. All my friends that went had such an amazing time at Insight, they loved it. I loved it as well, it was the best 4 days of my life!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

Insight is an amazing program that showed me both how to open my heart wide as well as how to function in this world while being in the loving. I highly recommend it.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

Em 1998 tive a minha primeira apresentação do que vinha a ser os Seminários Insight. Foi uma revolução pessoal total. Em 2000 estava eu no Chile completando o nivel 4. Tudo que eu aprendi e vivi nos seminários utilizou diariamente e sei que as fichas continuarão a cair. Depois dele me "re"conheço muito melhor, mais centrada, com objetivos claros e convivo muito bem com todos os desafios. Tenho uma carreira profissional de sucesso e minha vida pessoal sob controle, do jeito que eu sempre quis. utilizo tudo para crescer e avançar. Tenho consciencia que tudo na vida eu Permito, Crio ou Provoco. Assim me tornei totalmente responsável pelas situações que vivo. Foi sem dúvida o melhor investimento em mim mesmo. Hoje, continuo indicado os Seminários, inclusive para o RH da Volkswagen do Brasil. Se conseguirmos, será uma revolução dentro dessa grande Empresa.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | 1 2 34 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers