Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
131 Reviews
1234.786265
| 1 2 3 4...13 |
Write A Review
December 1, 2012

more

December 1, 2012

Eu gosto de um provérbio antigo de Heráclito que diz que não podemos nos banhar duas vezes no mesmo rio, simplesmente porque o tempo corre e a água nunca mais será a mesma. Nem nós. Há mais de 10 anos estive em um Seminário Insight e o valor dessa vivência espelhou-se positivamente em diversas áreas de minha vida.
Penso que, a cada dia, temos escolhas disponíveis que afetam como avaliamos nossa existência em termos de sucesso ou fracasso: avançar ou não em um projeto sonhado, arriscar-se em novas relações, cuidar-se melhor... E estar consciente disso é decisivo para caminharmos com maior confiança e maturidade.
Um seminário de 5 dias pode fortalecer sua clareza, sua visão do futuro, auxiliar na resolução de conflitos e inspirá-lo a viver com maior liberdade e efetividade. Ainda não conheci uma só pessoa que, tendo atravessado as águas desse rio, saísse do outro lado sem boas ferramentas.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

December 1, 2012

more

December 1, 2012

É impressionante parar, hoje, para fazer uma auto avaliação e notar meu desenvolvimento como pessoa. O Insight me trouxe a consciência necessária para que eu tenha responsabilidade nas minhas escolhas a todo o tempo.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

Simplesmente maravilhoso!!! sempre digo que existe o "eu" antes e depois do Insight. Já faz aproximadamente 15 anos que fiz meu Insight I e utilizo as ferramentas que encontrei todos os dias de minha vida, e considero o melhor presente que me proporcionei. Não virei santa, mas descobri onde encontro milagres!! Sou muito grata por ter tido esta oportunidade e meu desejo é que ele fosse inserido nas escolas como parte das disciplinas.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

1998

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

Insight is a GREAT Nonprofits organization! I was a client very well served, then had the opportunity to volunteer and be of service, and after that became a donor! I donated a seminar for each member of my family. This is an organization that allowed me to gain so many great experiences. Definitely, a G.R.E.A.T. (Grounding, Real, Elevated, Amazing, Trustworthy) Nonprofits Organization! Thanks!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 30, 2012

more

November 30, 2012

Insight was an opportunity for me to pause, look within, and acknowledge the beauty, light and potential that exists within me and all those around me. It was a full and rich weekend of connecting, building trust in myself and the greater community, and finding commonality that it all comes back to opening your heart, trusting in yourself and loving the moment. I am still deeply and strongly connected to the Insight community and the friends I made through the experience, and am so grateful to have strengthened and shared our shining light together.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

Insight is an incredible seminar. Improves your self-knowledge and changes your personal and profesional values in a way that you can experiment your life fully with really joy.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

November 29, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

Insight resulto para mi una transformación maravillosa, que me permitió experimentar facetas de mi vida que no creía posibles, y disfrutar mucho mas plena y concientemente mi día a día. Sigue siendo para mi, la gran herramienta que me pemite elegir concientemente lo que quiero a cada instante, y desde mi corazón.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Insight has been the beginning of a remarkable journey of awakening to who I truly am. I found so much freedom through Insight and in being free I am learning what it means to be authentic and true. One of the immediate changes in my life following Insight was that my laugh grew richer and louder--I now give myself the freedom to be truly joyful and present. The beautiful thing about Insight is that the awareness does not end after graduation. With the tools provided to me during the seminar, I have found that my growth continues and my awareness is still unfolding.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Insight shows me how powerful our love is and how we can help people with this love. Insight allowed me to know more about myself and understantd my feelings of happiness, thankfullness and forgiveness. God bless you!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Ao caminhar hoje pela manhã, estava pensando em uma maneira de agradecer ao Insight Jundiaí, e aos facilitadores que passaram pelo meu despertar, o despertar de uma nova vida com muito mais consciência, estando muito mais presente comigo mesma, e agora me deparo com esta oportunidade. Hoje tenho ferramentas poderosas que me ajudam diariamente... e sempre tenho em mente que a escolha é todo minha em qualquer tempo e em qualquer lugar. Só tenho que ter gratidão a todos que me proporcionaram isso.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers