Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
131 Reviews
1234.786265
Previous | 1 2 3...13 |
Write A Review
April 10, 2013

more

April 10, 2013

This is a wonderful organization working to help people open their hearts, living the fullest life possible, and forging an amazing new family in the process. I recommend them 100%!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 7, 2013

more

April 7, 2013

I first participated in Insight over twenty years ago while living in New England. I then revisited them 12 years ago in New Mexico. Their lessons and "Insights" have been life changing and helped shift my paradigm to one of service and personal fulfillment and actualization. I have recommended this work to hundreds of people. Simply stated, "my life is better because of Insight".

Rod H.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2001

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

Insight I for me opened the door for a more authentic self. Helped put me on a path to better awareness and understanding on how to move forward and leave all my past judgments behind without carrying any resentment. It set me free to develop a new way of seeing life and gave me a set of tools to use in my own personal journey. Insight didn't tell me how to think, it helped me with my thinking and allowed me to see what I believed more clearly, and helped me to move forward into the life I desired.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

Insight has a wonderful system to cut through the unnecessary "stuff" that gets in the way for an individual or group to succeed. You become aware of patterns that have gotten in the way of the individual or group from being fully present. I am changed for the better....I have seen others over the years reap a more productive successful life...just through an awareness and knowing of yourself.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

April 6, 2013

more

April 6, 2013

My husband and I did Insight I and Insight II. Really it is the most powerful retreat I never have had. It was in Miami and really made me learn many important things about me in the mirror of others. I love the program, I wish for an insight III in Miami or in my town city, Puerto Rico. I would recommend it to anybody who want a real open eyes experience about oneself. A growing, loving, powerful experience with real professionals full of compassion and knowledge.
Thanks for the work you do to make this world more loving,
Isabel A.
Puerto Rico

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2007

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

Insight's a really genuine experience. Nothing but love and a lot of space to work on yourself with a great group of people. Highly recommend for anyone interested in self discovery and opening up your eyes to good things.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Likely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

My life has been touched forever by attending Insight I & II.
It has put me back in touch with my best self! My authentic self!
The loving that has always been available has been called forward and 'remembered'.
I would have loved to have taken this as a teenager and a young
adult.
It's an incredible experience for anyone at any age!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

I've attended three Insight seminars and have volunteered in various capacities. I found the experience life-changing, not only in myself and in others as well. Actuallky, I would have to say that experiencing the change in others was more profound than the experience within myself. I mean that I expected the process to assist my own path of personal growth and transformation, but to see and experience the often spontanious change in others was so powerful that I felt such an explosion of joy that it brought me to tears, and being somewhat stoic, that is the highest praise I can offer. Insight presents material in a way that is easy to understand and implement immediately for anyone being open to change and transformation. The Love and Grace I've experienced attending seminars and volunteering have made more more aware of my humanity and how the smallest of efforts positively affects my quaility life and with those with whom I interact.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2004

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

Insight Seminars changed my viewpoint about life, the significance of lovingkindness as an underlying glue in human relationships of all kinds. It gave me a new view of my own potential to contribute in small (or large) ways to my culture, in the view of myself and all human beings as non-victims. It enhanced my sense of the potential for lasting well-being no matter what was happening outside me.
It also inspired me to go on to further graduate work and studies, and introduce others. I also donated many, many hours as a volunteer, after experiencing such powerful changes myself.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

1997

April 5, 2013

more

April 5, 2013

I've learned to trust, forgive, accept, appreciate and love myself and others more. My whole family - my wife, 3 daughters, brothers and parents have gained greater self esteem and confidence to meet the challenges of everyday life better. I began when I was a mechanic in the early 80's and now am a successful business owner. The D.R.I.V.E - Determination, Responsibility, Integrity, Vision, Enthusiasm - are some of the tools taught at Insight, that are invaluable in overcoming obstacles towards a better life...

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | 1 2 3...13 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers