Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
6 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 19, 2013

more

August 19, 2013

My family has supported Indigo for a decade. We just love what these ladies have accomplished.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 19, 2013

more

August 19, 2013

This sanctuary changes lives. When I look at the before and after photos of the animals it is so clear that this place puts the animals first. I admire the work they do.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 19, 2013

more

August 19, 2013

Indigo Mountain helped me when no one else would. Every shelter turned me down as I tried to find a home for my cat. Thank you for helping my kitty.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Quite well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

August 19, 2013

more

August 19, 2013

I found out about the sanctuary through the Indy Give project last year. I was so impressed that I became a donor. Love the work you do.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

August 19, 2013

more

August 19, 2013

I tried to find a place that would take my sugar gliders for months. When I finally found Indigo Mountain I was so happy. This group does a great job! They took the time to answer all my questions and didn't make me feel awful for having to surrender my pets.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 27, 2011

more

January 27, 2011

This is a great sanctuary. They work tirelessly to give the animals everything they need from huge places to live, good food and a great life. I was a participant in the Kids & Critters program last year. I had a great time working on the enrichment project our group was given and learned so much about the animals. Thank you to Carol and Sue for allowing us to be part of such an awesome place.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

2010.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Give tours

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Prepare the animal's food, provide enrichment or care for the wolfdogs, Bengal cats, Hedgehogs or Sugar Gliders Volunteer