Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
201 Reviews
1234.741295
Previous | 1 2 3...17 |
Write A Review
August 21, 2014

more

August 21, 2014

I am very happy that there is people who really care and helping animals all over the world. I am too sentimental to be involved in the heart breaking rescues, the least I can do is to donate some money. It's probably nothing for the scale of worldwide, but better then just crying and do nothing. I am proud of all of your volunteers and activists. Keep on doing it with God's help and guidance, and maybe this brutal world will be getting better.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Would not waste money on presents such as calendars, stuffed toys.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 18, 2014

more

August 18, 2014

If there is something I love in this worl are animals and what better wait to donate to a charity that helps them. I truly enjoy being part of IFAW, they always leep me informed in what animals they are helping next and that is something that makes me truly happy. Just sharing of the little I have gives me joy everyday because I know it is for something I love and care for.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 17, 2014

more

August 17, 2014

It makes me feel good to donate to IFAW as I feel the organization is really trying to make a difference in the lives of animals around the world.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 16, 2014

more

August 16, 2014

I appreciate very much the work that the International Fund for Animal Welfare does. In all of the stories about people and their tragedies, we sometimes forget the animal that are neglected and abused. Thank you for your work to help them.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

work for as much coordination as possible with other nonprofits benefitting wildlife

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 16, 2014

more

August 16, 2014

I believe this organization supports some of the most critically endangered animals and their habitats and I can feel good about being a part of that.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 15, 2014

more

August 15, 2014

I found out about IFAW by reading about their organization through material and information supplied in a of box of a brand named tea- a supporter of their organization. The tea company happens to be Red Rose. I decided to donate to IFAW in order to help animals in need, They happened to have another supporter who would match any funds given at the time so I decided to give so the dollars would go further in helping their cause. IFAW then sent me and online magazine to read about the work they are doing not only for wild animals but also domesticated animals and pets who needed help. I find they are very informative and show video clips of the work they are doing for animals who are in desperate need of love and care. I highly recommend them to any one interested who wants to help and know what a fantastic job they are doing to make life for animals as natural or at least comfortable for them to survive and even thrive! Bill T.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Make it richer for them to do even more good works.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 15, 2014

more

August 15, 2014

IFAW is a wonderful organization and I am happy to donate to them whenever possible so they can continue helping animals in need.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 15, 2014

more

August 15, 2014

I do love the fact that this organization actually lets you know the results of the donations and also cares about all animals...not just cats and dogs!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

Love helping out when I can. The work they do for all animals is so crucial. God created animals and only he should be allowed to take them away. They need to be cared for, not destroyed or tortured!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none, they are great!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

I donate to several animal charities, I have to cause I can't save them myself. It just rips me apart when I see how people treat animals, so I donate and I do it monthly. I look at it as it is like my bills I am responsible for, I feel responsible for the well being of these animals.
This
charity is good in so many ways, it does what I can not. I love the news I get monthly or more often every time another animal or group of animals is saved it is a time to rejoice.
IFAW keeps me informed and up to date on everything so I feel I was part of the rescue. I say thank you so much for being one of the best animal charities, I feel privileged to be able to help in my small way.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Keep up the excellent work, thank you

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...17 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers