Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
144 Reviews
1234.680565
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 25, 2013

more

June 25, 2013

Tara Foundation is newly established organization working on Animal rights, and specially during disaster situations, we educate and empower people of vulnerable communities to save lives of their livestock during emergency which is mains source of their livelihood.

Director Tara
Foundation
Ms Perveen Amelda
Street No. 9, House No 3787
Barkat pura Faisalabad
Email: tara.foundation@yahoo.com

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

No

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

The work they do is heartwarming and great. They are true heros and more should follow their lead, I know I did! God bless them all, they are all angels for saving all the animals who mean so much to all of us....the world is a better place because of them...THANK YOU IFAW!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

For decades, IFAW has been at the forefront of animal conservation. It was the first organization that protested against the Canadian tradition of clubbing baby seals to death, for their pelts. And ever since, they've been advocating for animals, not missing a beat. They run a great organization, doing the most important work in the animal conservation world.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

I have contributed money several times over the years to IFAW. I never worry that my money will not be spent in the most efficient manner. They reach out all over the world to help animals in need. It does my heart good to know that their worthy efforts are being recognized.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers