Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
144 Reviews
1234.680565
| 1 2 3 4...15 |
Write A Review
February 2, 2012

more

February 2, 2012

The IFAW is amazing. They are always there to help out animals... no matter the situation or the location. I know that my donations are going to help those sweet innocent animals. I thank God every day for people and organizations like the IFAW!!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

They do such wonderful work for animals all around the world, especially places hard hit by natural disasters such as Haiti.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 25, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

The work they do is heartwarming and great. They are true heros and more should follow their lead, I know I did! God bless them all, they are all angels for saving all the animals who mean so much to all of us....the world is a better place because of them...THANK YOU IFAW!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 24, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

IFAW is always there helping ALL animals in need, especially diligent when animals are in perilous situations. Their bravery in informing us of situations that are horrific to hear, but sadly so frequent in everyday life, is an especially important tool in fighting animal cruelty. THANK YOU, IFAW! God bless Fred Reagan for inspiring all the wonderful people who help this great cause in any way!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

This charity is one of the best. They are , by far, one of the most helpful for all animals around the world. I contribute as much as Ican to help them . Their stories can be heartbreaking at times but in the end the heartwarming results bring joy to my heart! Keep up the good work!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

IFAW is one of the top animal organizations that I feel worthy of donating to because they accomplish so much throughout the world & always send updates on what has been accomplished with the donation money they have received. I will continue to donate to them in the future for all to help fund their future great work.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I try to help all the Animal Charities I can, even though I'm on a low fixed income. IFAW seems to be one of the best when it comes to saving animals around the world. I see their ads on TV and get e-mails from them that keep me updated as to which animals they are helping where. This is not a good time for me to be writing this because the right words just won't come. IFAW is great at helping animals areound the world.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 22, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

IFAW really does an impressive job of speaking out to the true "global village" of animal welfare. Respect, compassion and peace for animals of all shapes and sizes is something so many of us want to create now. IFAW is leading the charge.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 21, 2012

more

January 21, 2012

IFAW is a wonderful charity helping animals all over the world. It does a great job of keeping people aware of animal needs and how they can help. I was very grateful to hear about the need for the dog houses so that I could help. I am proud to be a donor.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 20, 2012

more

January 20, 2012

There is so much that can be said about this great organization. They get ALL people involved in helping or finding a solution for animals. They address ALL animals issues not just one particular animal in one part of a country. IFAW looks to help all creatures by getting people informed about how to help beyond just donating money. They are honest and respect how and where you wish your donation to be spent. I will always donate to IFAW whatever I can whenever i can.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers