Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
202 Reviews
1234.742575
Write A Review
August 15, 2014

more

August 15, 2014

International Fund for Animals Welfare, Inc. is an organization which devotes so much effort, resources to help wild life welfare, they have been doing an amazing job in the animal wild kingdom. I am a strong supporter of this great organization. I have named them as one of the beneficiaries in my life insurance. I urge you to support their work and donate monthly, even as little as $5 , 7. or 8. It helps tremendously, with more public support, this organization can do more for the animals welfare, animals cannot speak for themselves, so we human need to stand up for them, be their voice and savers.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

just keep doing what they are doing for a long time already.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Likely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Some

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

This organization is fantastic. They will show you results for what you donate, and more importantly, truly care about the animals well-being. The work they do is the harder path, but trying to solve the right problems. They care about domestic cats and dogs to rare species in Africa/India, in particular Rhino/Tigers/Elephants who are amongst the most vulnerable.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

IFAW's efforts range from addressing the plight of abused/neglected domestic animals to protection for wild animals worldwide - a voice for all animals everywhere! The situation for the survival of rhinos, elephants and lions is particularly dire at this time, and this organization is a key player in the fight to bring these and other endangered species back from the brink of extinction.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

Love helping out when I can. The work they do for all animals is so crucial. God created animals and only he should be allowed to take them away. They need to be cared for, not destroyed or tortured!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

none, they are great!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Unsure

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

I donate to several animal charities, I have to cause I can't save them myself. It just rips me apart when I see how people treat animals, so I donate and I do it monthly. I look at it as it is like my bills I am responsible for, I feel responsible for the well being of these animals.
This
charity is good in so many ways, it does what I can not. I love the news I get monthly or more often every time another animal or group of animals is saved it is a time to rejoice.
IFAW keeps me informed and up to date on everything so I feel I was part of the rescue. I say thank you so much for being one of the best animal charities, I feel privileged to be able to help in my small way.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Keep up the excellent work, thank you

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

Nice to know I support an organization that does so much for so many animals all around the world. their efforts on behalf of those who cannot help themselves is astounding.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 13, 2014

more

August 13, 2014

This is an organization that really goes out there and helps animals, at home and internationally. I feel like my donations are definitely put to good use and make a difference.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 12, 2014

more

August 12, 2014

We donate to several animal welfare organizations, but are most impressed with the IFAW, because they let you know how your contributions are being put to good use! We really enjoy hearing about the success stories that became possible because concerned people cared enough to donate. They use the money to do such great work with animals, and adhere to a blueprint that all non-profit organizations should follow! We admire their work and take great pride in knowing that our contributions to them are helping make a difference in this world!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Can't think of any.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 12, 2014

more

August 12, 2014

IFAW was the first charity I ever donated to and it made me feel so great to know that I was helping animals on every front and protecting the environment and animal habitats. Thank you for all that you do, IFAW. Every small donation multiplies into a mountain of hope,a rescue, a chance at a decent life for these defensless animals..

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

August 12, 2014

more

August 12, 2014

They keep you informed of the work your donation funds.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers