Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
203 Reviews
1234.729065
Write A Review
January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

My passion is for helping animals, both in the US and internationally. I am proud to say that IFAW does an incredible job of rescuing, aiding and educating people about the POSITVE change that a single individual can make and the many changes that IFAW makes as a group. I feel very good contributing to their efforts and hope to see many more wonderful reports of all the animals who have been helped by their generous efforts!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

IFAW does a fantastic job of protecting animal rights. It is always heartwarming to see how my donations have been put to good use.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

I have recently moved to a very rural area just south of the Great Lakes. I am shocked to see dogs living outdoors in the bitter cold winter. It is fantastic that IFAW is addressing this problem by building houses for the Canadian dogs. My only regret here is that I can't support their global effort to help animals more!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

What specific problem, purpose, priority, or project prompted your gift?

The dogs in Canada living outdoors in the winter.

Why did you make your donation at this time?

It is wrong for animals to be neglected.

What would you tell others about this organization?

Give what you can!

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

I have contributed money several times over the years to IFAW. I never worry that my money will not be spent in the most efficient manner. They reach out all over the world to help animals in need. It does my heart good to know that their worthy efforts are being recognized.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

IFAW is an exceptional organization dedicated to animal rescue, recovery and adoption worldwide. IFAW helps care for, feed, and heal animals in countries devistated by war, drought, flood and famine and worst of all - human neglect and cruelty... I'm proud to be a donor of this extraordinary international non-profit.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

I am very proud to support the work of IFAW. We hear so much about the work done by organizations in the US. But the need is also great outside the US. It is good to know that organizations like IFAW are looking after the needs of animals all over the world.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

These folks do a wonderful job rescuing animals from natural disasters & deplorable situations around the world. I always feel my donations are used in important projects & appreciate the frequent updates on specific targeted projects. The people working with the group are very caring & compationate in their love for animals.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

I love the work that IFAW does around the world. We need charitable organizations such as this to continue to fight against animal cruelty.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

I keep my eye on a lot of charities which target animal welfare, conservation, and abuse. IFAW does all three at a remarkable level of efficiency, compassion, and thoughtfulness which makes it by far the most common sense, pro-animal charity I can imagine. They will continue to get my donation dollars and my eternal gratitude for being such great humans.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

Thanks to the brave people of IFAW for tirelessly working to help animals. It makes me feel better just to know IFAW is there.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers