Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
202 Reviews
1234.742575
Write A Review
January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

For decades, IFAW has been at the forefront of animal conservation. It was the first organization that protested against the Canadian tradition of clubbing baby seals to death, for their pelts. And ever since, they've been advocating for animals, not missing a beat. They run a great organization, doing the most important work in the animal conservation world.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

I must say that I have truly been impressed by the excellent work IFAW does around the world. We need to increase our care and compassion of animals around the world and IFAW is there on the front lines. Thank you for all the wonderful work!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

I can't imagine this world without IFAW. I am proud to be a donor to this type of organization. Their hard work around the world for all different types of animals is truly a service to mankind. They make this world a bit more humane.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

IFAW is an amazing organization. Their dedication and hard work in bettering and saving the lives of animals in need is non-paralleled.The monies donated are really put to work to assist abused, sick, injured and forgotten animals all over the word. Anyone who has the ability to help support this fine organization should feel privileged in doing so.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

IFAW is an amazing organization that really, truly cares for the animals - they give their all into everything they do, and I respect their work tremendously!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

IFAW is an exceptionally dedicated and efficient organization that provides lifesaving help to animals in need, offers an education in compassion and action, and gives inspiration to those already in the trenches of saving animals from neglect and harm.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Likely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

IFAW does an amazing job using the funds contributed by donors. They have helped an amazing number of animals and I give them an A +

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

IFAW has brought so many important animal issues to my attention and allowed me to help make a difference. They are so hard working and caring. I look forward to reading all the success stories they share to let us donors our funds are being used to save lifes and make a difference.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

I greatly respect this prganization. They communicate clearily and honestly. IFAW shares what the money has done with the donors.We are updated and I feel like the organization really appreciates whatever help we can give.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

My passion is for helping animals, both in the US and internationally. I am proud to say that IFAW does an incredible job of rescuing, aiding and educating people about the POSITVE change that a single individual can make and the many changes that IFAW makes as a group. I feel very good contributing to their efforts and hope to see many more wonderful reports of all the animals who have been helped by their generous efforts!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers