Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
105 Reviews
1234.714295
Write A Review
November 3, 2012

more

November 3, 2012

The HDSA is an extraordinary organization that helps a small community of patients that would not have the same level of support otherwise.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 18, 2012

more

October 18, 2012

I have served as Treasurer for a local chapter of the Huntington's Disease Society of America for over a dozen years. The organization is totally dedicated to find a cure and to improve the quality of life for afflicted persons. I have always been impressed by the dedication of all the individuals I've has the pleasure of working with. They are dedicated and hard working!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 18, 2012

more

October 18, 2012

I have a lifetime friend who is gene positive with Huntington Disease as well as so far her oldest son is also. She has three other children. Who might be too. This organization can keep families updated on the lastest things being done in research and can help them get in touch with much need support groups and services

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 18, 2012

more

October 18, 2012

I am new to the Delaware Chapter Board of Directors for HDSA. I feel that HDSA had moved in great strides in helping to educate and care for those suffering and the families of those suffering with Huntington's Disease. We have lost several cousins to this disease and it is a heart breaking demise for humans to struggle with. Please consider HDSA for your top great non-profit causes.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers