Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
76 Reviews
1234.986845
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 25, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 12, 2012

As a Worldwide Core Team volunteer for this large nonprofit grassroots organization with teammates in 150 countries, I've enjoyed working with so many beautiful likeminded Souls, which are spiritual e... more

June 25, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

HT (humanitysteam.org) is a living, breathing, cell of humanity -- a large group of folks from around the world working harmoniously in cultural diversity. As a member of the Core Team in this organization for a few years, recently I returned from our Global Council Meeting. ALL are honored. There is mutual respect; there is unconditional love; total consensus of all working together for the good of the whole. I was impressed, and have more resolve than ever to continue working with HT. -- Reverend Dr. Nancy Ash, E-RYT

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 12, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

As a Worldwide Core Team volunteer for this large nonprofit grassroots organization with teammates in 150 countries, I've enjoyed working with so many beautiful likeminded Souls, which are spiritual evolutionary collaborators. Humanitysteam.org has a main initiative of promoting ONENESS by grounding an annual Global Oneness Day (October 24th). I'm honored to be an integral part of Humanity's Team, which maintains an authentic, transparent, loving environment based on The 5 Steps to Peace. May all benefit from this auspicious activity. Much Love with Gratitude in Grace, HT Worldwide Care Coordinator & Inner Journey Programs Facilitator, Reverend Dr. Nancy Ash, New Mexico, USA

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 6, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

more

June 6, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

I started with Humanity's Team Canada 7 years ago as a member. Very soon I wanted to help spreading their message about Oneness. I volunteered first as Provincial Coordinator and in 2010 I was asked to work as Country Coordinator. I had a chance to meet with all the Country Coordinators around the world. What a beautiful team of lovely souls. Their energy is contagious! Beginning of this year I took the role of co-coordinator for World Wide Regions supporting new countries that are joining the team. I'm so grateful to be part of this ONEderful group! If you believe that living in Oneness will improve your life.....join the Team! You will never regret your move!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 29, 2012

I have been volunteering at Humanitiesteam South Africa for about 6 years now, I think… it gives me an opportunity to meet and work with likeminded people. It gives me hope for a world conducive for... more

April 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been a volunteer at Hunanity's Team from the early stages in South Africa from 2005. It makes me proud and humble at the same time to see where it has come from and where the awareness is today. I can see the collective awareness around the world towards Oneness and the impact Humanitiy's Team has made. The mere proof is the Ubuntu walk for Oneness awareness in South Africa for the second year and the automatic togetherness and partnerships that forms around this event. In 2014 the entire world will join TOGETHER in this awareness walk in July. This humbles One.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 29, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have been volunteering at Humanitiesteam South Africa for about 6 years now, I think… it gives me an opportunity to meet and work with likeminded people. It gives me hope for a world conducive for our children’s children to be born into. It gives me the opportunity to express myself and live my lifepurpose, with the diversity of others around me; it then teaches me more about myself. It gives me the opportunity to grow and live the example. It heals me so that I can guide healing for others. I have done many different types of volunteer work, this I have done the longest yet. That must say a lot….

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 27, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team is a global grassroots spiritual movement that is awakening the world to our connection, our Oneness. When we see our connection, our Oneness, we come into responsibility for all of humanity and all of life on Earth. How can one not be responsible for something they are connected to? In Oneness our invitation is to be in compassionate service to each other and the world around us. When we all do this together we create the world we want for ourselves, our kids and the next generation.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 18, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

more

November 18, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team is a grassroots movement dedicated to creating the Oneness Idea on Earth. Every kind of problem in the world, from political to environmental, personal to societal, has roots in lack of awareness and consciousness with regard to Oneness. When an individual is not integrated, is forgetful of his or her connection with God/Spirit/PowerSource, he or she is not able to unite with the other souls/being as he or she is caught up in the illusion of separation. Humanity's Team is based on the idea of Oneness, believes in the power of the individual to change him or herself and the world around him or her. Humanity's Team organizes 24th October as the Oneness Day and serves as an umbrella organization for all other non-profits to join and unite for the goal and the vision of Oneness to be declared and expressed on Earth.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

You could make a huge impact by volunteering 3 hours a week as an office manager in our home office. Volunteer opportunity's change weekly, please visit our website to learn about the positions we have available. http://www.humanitysteam.org/get-involved Volunteer