Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
76 Reviews
1234.986845
Write A Review
March 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 27, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I've been continually impressed and inspired by the Humanity's Team commitment to spreading the message of oneness throughout the world. I've served as both a speaker and volunteer and I have continually witnessed their unwavering commitment to global oneness through their ongoing actions and through their heartfelt and compassionate way of operating and embodying these teachings. We need such strong ambassadors throughout the world to remind us that we're all in this together!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

supplement them with 10 times their income so that they could have an even stronger influence.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 24, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 24, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Dear friends,
Humanity's Team is a wonderful association of people working to create a more peaceful world.
I've been blessed to work with Humanity's team since 2009, during this time I have been Honored to present 15 Presidential Awards to volunteer members of Humanity's Team for their
wonderful service not only to the United States but also the rest of Humanity as a whole.

Our Lord's Grace and Peace be with you all,

Chaplain Dan Regan
PCM, National Assoc. of Veterans Affairs Chaplains
Awards Administrator, President Obama's Council on Service and Civic Participation

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 22, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 22, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team gives a voice to our oneness. Whether bringing blankets to the homeless or creating the Oneness Declaration and programs Humanity's Team touches us individually and globally.
I feel the love and compassion in every offering, the daily inspirations, the many worldwide programs
and teleseminars and the Facebook page. I am so grateful to be working with Steve Farrell and staff on a program of healing the elements, water, air, earth and fire.
Humanity's Team welcomes us all to learn and grow together as catalysts for change.
We are the change we've been waiting for.
March 21, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

March 21, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

The work and mission of Humanity's Team is urgently needed in our world today. I've had the privilege of working with Steve Farrell and his deeply committed team of spiritual activists on several projects, and they truly walk their talk.

The message of "Oneness" that Humanity's Team
shares is powerful, but they take the message through to the most important step of all which is action. Whether it's providing free access to consciousness raising teachings from thought leaders from around the world, or raising money for those devastated by the flooding that their home town of Boulder, CO recently experienced, Humanity's Team is IN ACTION to their mission.

In multiple ways, Humanity's Team exemplifies what "great nonprofits" should be.
March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team's message of "Awakening the World to Oneness" comes at a critical time for humanity. It is an all volunteer organization and I am amazed at the dedication, commitment and hours that are put in by the all of the devoted volunteers. Imagine what our communities and world look like when we all come together as one.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I have had the privilege of working with Steve Farrell and the Humanity's Team staff as an industry spokesperson and guest at several Humanity's Team on-line summit events. I have nothing but praise for their commitment to service, integrity, and meticulous attention to detail. Humanity's Team is a top notch organization. I have been so impressed with them that as I have moved into retirement I have been committing a lot of my personal time to work with the HT staff through my affiliation with the Encore Fellowship program. Two thumbs up!
March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Humanitys Team is an organization that I proudly endorse. The offerings from HT are consistent with the reality: We are all ONE. I have participated in their Global Oneness Day – a petition to the United Nations to embrace “Oneness” in the mindset of global leaders and shared that important message on local levels as well. In addition, Humanitys Team offer periodic tele-summits and calls that connect the seeker with positive thought leaders birthing a Oneness reality. The organization is run by dedicated volunteers and funded by donations. My hat is off to this beautiful team of planetary servants. HT is a shining non-profit that I am proud to be associated with. In gratitude, Dr. Noel K. Marshall; www.LightPartners.org.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

start meet-up groups to encourage local participation in communities in addition to on-line venues.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 4, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
June 16, 2013

Humanity's Team was the answer to a new-found passion to help others find the freedom and peace that I found with the awareness of our connection to each other. Once you realize how connected you are ... more

March 4, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

As a professional, I enjoy volunteering for Humanity's Team and watching them grow year by year. Just this past year, for example, I've been able to work on several merchandising projects that were meant to help Humanity's Team provide financial nurturing to their many outreach projects.

Humanity's Team is a very professional organization with many growing relationships from Spiritual Thought Leaders around the world. This group of dedicated volunteers are all professionals in their own lives and give an exceptional amount of time to the overall vision.

I'm proud to be professionally and personally involved with Humanity's Team.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 16, 2013
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team was the answer to a new-found passion to help others find the freedom and peace that I found with the awareness of our connection to each other. Once you realize how connected you are to everything, it is impossible not to want to help others who are struggling with their lives. I've been with this team since 2007 and have helped create a number of different videos and programs that I have seen help thousands of people worldwide. I couldn't be prouder of my involvement with this movement and my children are also very happy to do the work we do. We have helped many people in our own community and have set a great example for others to follow.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

You could make a huge impact by volunteering 3 hours a week as an office manager in our home office. Volunteer opportunity's change weekly, please visit our website to learn about the positions we have available. http://www.humanitysteam.org/get-involved Volunteer