Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
76 Reviews
1234.986845
| 1 2 3...6 |
Write A Review
March 22, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 22, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team gives a voice to our oneness. Whether bringing blankets to the homeless or creating the Oneness Declaration and programs Humanity's Team touches us individually and globally.
I feel the love and compassion in every offering, the daily inspirations, the many worldwide programs
and teleseminars and the Facebook page. I am so grateful to be working with Steve Farrell and staff on a program of healing the elements, water, air, earth and fire.
Humanity's Team welcomes us all to learn and grow together as catalysts for change.
We are the change we've been waiting for.
March 22, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

March 22, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

After reading To-Morrow God by Neale Donald Walsch.. where he introduced Humanity's Team , I just knew right away this was for me..
I have been with Humanity's Team as a volunteer for 7 years.. and It has been the best thing in my life... Working with like minded people who believe that We
Can make a difference in the world..by the belief that We Are All One... is wonderful.
Working for Humanity's Team has given me a worth that I know I am needed to help our world be a better place..

Helen Layton
World Regions

More feedback...

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 22, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

March 22, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

As Australia's Country Co-ordinator for Humanity's Team, I feel most honoured and impressed by this wonderful group of dedicated individuals whose sole mission is to share the message of Oneness, Peace and Love to the world. Particularly in times such as these, such a message can simply not be underestimated. Great work, Humanity's Team! With love, light and peace always, Lily Tomas.
March 21, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

March 21, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

The people of Humanity's Team -- staff, volunteers, and its loyal members -- have hearts of gold. Humanity's Team is spreading a message, an attitude, and a way of living, that is greatly needed in the world today.
March 21, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

more

March 21, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team is an amazing organization. It is dedicated to spreading the word to the entire world that we are indeed All One. As a former HT volunteer and a continuing believer in HT's message, I find that life flows easily when I remember that I am One with everyone. And as a mother who recently lost her son to cancer, I find that focusing on my Oneness with my son helps to comfort me. Thank you, Humanity's Team, and thank you, Steve Farrell, for your ongoing commitment and leadership.
Barbara T.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 21, 2014

more


1 previous review
November 28, 2012

I have been working with Humanity's Team as a volunteer for almost two years, first in Teammate Care, and most of the time as IT/Web Coordinator. Humanity's Team is a global grass-roots movement for ... more

March 21, 2014

I am now in my fourth year of being a volunteer staff member of Humanity's Team. I handle IT and web site work for the team, and receive a small stipend. I continue to be amazed by the all the members of the leadership, staff and volunteers who work tirelessly to create and maintain all our programs, events and regional/local outreach projects. The mission of Humanity's Team is to assist our world's citizens to recognize their inherent Oneness with all life on this planet by providing education, outreach and most importantly, living examples of Oneness. My colleagues at Humanity's Team are amazing examples who really live in Oneness every day, showing love and compassion in all they do, while giving all others space and freedom to be who they are in the moment. The team is working hard to create and capitalize on opportunities for funding in order to provide for increased capabilities in the future. We take on aggressive projects that cause us to stretch, we adapt and overcome obstacles that result, and we continue to experience accomplishments beyond what would be easy for a team of this size with the current level of resources.

One of my personal goals is to see Humanity's Team achieve building an appropriately compensated professional staff that can truly support a very large, worldwide membership that we are currently growing. This organization has the ability to help transform this world and assist the creation of a new way of life for all. Your support of Humanity's Team will be greatly appreciated and very valuable to every life we touch.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Provide necessary funding so that the team could really exceed their current resource limitations, attract even more qualified and energetic staff members, and really expend the cause of Oneness throughout the world.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 28, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have been working with Humanity's Team as a volunteer for almost two years, first in Teammate Care, and most of the time as IT/Web Coordinator. Humanity's Team is a global grass-roots movement for the idea of Oneness, that we are all one with each other and all of life. We encourage others to begin thinking and living in a way that reflects this connection. I have met and helped many wonderful people all over the world through this work, and believe strongly that I am helping to bring about a change in the way human beings live on this planet.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

The work and mission of Humanity's Team is urgently needed in our world today. I've had the privilege of working with Steve Farrell and his deeply committed team of spiritual activists on several projects, and they truly walk their talk.

The message of "Oneness" that Humanity's Team
shares is powerful, but they take the message through to the most important step of all which is action. Whether it's providing free access to consciousness raising teachings from thought leaders from around the world, or raising money for those devastated by the flooding that their home town of Boulder, CO recently experienced, Humanity's Team is IN ACTION to their mission.

In multiple ways, Humanity's Team exemplifies what "great nonprofits" should be.
March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 27, 2012

I've been volunteering with Humanity's Team for well over 2 years now, and the people who volunteer with the organization all work to inspire the same goal worldwide: Oneness! Humanity's Team is alw... more

March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I have been volunteering with HT for over 4 years now, and it is such an amazing group of people to work with! Everyone that I've met from around the world truly believes in Oneness and that type of unity in thought really propels the force of getting HT's message out.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 27, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

I've been volunteering with Humanity's Team for well over 2 years now, and the people who volunteer with the organization all work to inspire the same goal worldwide: Oneness! Humanity's Team is always coming up with new and creative ways to involve the community - from conference calls with some of the most prominent forward thinking speakers in the world to implementing and promoting Global Oneness Day. Becoming involved with HT is truly a blessing.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team's message of "Awakening the World to Oneness" comes at a critical time for humanity. It is an all volunteer organization and I am amazed at the dedication, commitment and hours that are put in by the all of the devoted volunteers. Imagine what our communities and world look like when we all come together as one.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 21, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 21, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have had the privilege of working with Steve Farrell and the Humanity's Team staff as an industry spokesperson and guest at several Humanity's Team on-line summit events. I have nothing but praise for their commitment to service, integrity, and meticulous attention to detail. Humanity's Team is a top notch organization. I have been so impressed with them that as I have moved into retirement I have been committing a lot of my personal time to work with the HT staff through my affiliation with the Encore Fellowship program. Two thumbs up!

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

You could make a huge impact by volunteering 3 hours a week as an office manager in our home office. Volunteer opportunity's change weekly, please visit our website to learn about the positions we have available. http://www.humanitysteam.org/get-involved Volunteer