Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
101 Reviews
1234.99015
Write A Review
January 19, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
March 21, 2014

I have been volunteering with HT for over 4 years now, and it is such an amazing group of people to work with! Everyone that I've met from around the world truly believes in Oneness and that type of ... more

January 19, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I have been volunteering with Humanity’s Team for 5 years now. I have enjoyed being apart of this global team. I spend about 3 to 5 hours per week and it is amazing how much we can get done! I have met and worked with the most amazing people from all around the world, and my dearest friends have all come from the Humanity's Team community.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2015

March 21, 2014
6 people found this review helpful

I have been volunteering with HT for over 4 years now, and it is such an amazing group of people to work with! Everyone that I've met from around the world truly believes in Oneness and that type of unity in thought really propels the force of getting HT's message out.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 27, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

I've been volunteering with Humanity's Team for well over 2 years now, and the people who volunteer with the organization all work to inspire the same goal worldwide: Oneness! Humanity's Team is always coming up with new and creative ways to involve the community - from conference calls with some of the most prominent forward thinking speakers in the world to implementing and promoting Global Oneness Day. Becoming involved with HT is truly a blessing.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 19, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
March 4, 2014

Volunteering with Humanity’s Team has been such a gift of deepening my spiritual path. For nearly seven years now I continue to feel honored to work in the company of so many remarkable people! Coll... more

January 19, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

I've worked with Humanity's Team for over 7 years now. I can honestly say that our organization just keeps getting better and better... We've long term goals on ways of helping our planet and the people on it. Most recently, I'm proud to say that Humanity's Team has raised enough money to send to Nigeria to assist in the battle against Ebola and Humanity's Team has taken under its umbrella Humanity's Homes (a project to help women veterans after returning home). While we work a lot, we also realize there is a lot of work to be accomplished. We are very grateful to all who nurture Humanity's Team either voluntarily or financially! And we are thankful to all who take part in our endeavors. Nannette Rogers Kennedy
March 4, 2014
5 people found this review helpful

Volunteering with Humanity’s Team has been such a gift of deepening my spiritual path. For nearly seven years now I continue to feel honored to work in the company of so many remarkable people! Collectively, we bring Oneness into the world, through supporting noble projects locally and globally. The supportive environment, the opportunity to learn new skills and to meet people from around the world helps sustain my drive in this passionate work we do. I know that I help make a difference on our planet which fulfills me beyond belief.

As a team, we continually remind each other of the gifts we bring to the world. Each donor and volunteer reading this now, know how grateful we are that you have answered the call. For those of you who may not yet be involved, this is a tap on the shoulder and an opportunity for you to grow, stretch and step into a new larger perspective of life. Join us today, Thank you! Nannette Rogers Kennedy, Worldwide Communications Coordinator

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I would encourage more people to financially nurture the work of Humanity's Team!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 6, 2012
5 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team has been an awesome journey (of years) in helping others to become more conscious of the ways we can all come together on this planet to make change. To make change for Peace, Poverty, Self-development and much more. I'm still part of the journey with Humanity's Team.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 19, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 19, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I wanted to wholeheartedly recommend Humanity's Team as a leading edge, generous example of a non profit that is making the notable difference in connecting people up through coordinated events, interviews and outreach. The Internal Team absolutely have the best at heart for the audience they are reaching – and I consider it an honor to know them and work with them.

Lisa Marie
Wakeuptv.net
A New Television Show
for A New Conversation
January 19, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 19, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Humanity's Team lives a mission of awakening the planet through engendering programs and messages of hope, of solace and of peace. At this critical juncture for humanity especially, it matters what they do. I, for one, remain ever grateful for Humanity's Team and for the real chance for substantive change happening now.
January 18, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
March 29, 2014

Humanity's Team is truly a family for all members. It works to promote oneness and is in itself a perfect example of it. It works hard to provide services that help people grow mentally, spiritually, ... more

January 18, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

Humanity's Team has been a family the past seven years. The whole global community is incredibly supportive of one another and works together in a cohesive way to achieve the goal of oneness. Humanity's Team preaches the acceptance and compassion for others, while exampling it in its own network. They are truly a wonderful nonprofit.
March 29, 2014
5 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team is truly a family for all members. It works to promote oneness and is in itself a perfect example of it. It works hard to provide services that help people grow mentally, spiritually, financially, etc. I feel it helps encourage me to be the best, most compassionate person I can be. Every member works with such passion and energy. Humanity's Team is truly a wonderful non-profit.
November 27, 2012
5 people found this review helpful

I love Humanity's Team. It gives everyone it touches hope of a better world. A world in which everyone can see each other simply as a human instead of a race, religion, gender, age, wealth, etc. I am thirteen years old and I know that the work that Humanity's Team does will make my whole life better and the lives of my childern better and my chldren's children. Humanity's Team is the leader of a world of higher enlightenment and grace.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 17, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
February 27, 2014

My wife and I have given a significant chuck of our overall savings to Humanity's Team since it was founded in 2003. Why? Because most people do not know that everything is a part of one presence, o... more

January 17, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

It is amazing how much Humanity's Team gets done with so little financial backing. My wife and I happily contribute to Humanity's Team because Humanity's Team is able to create Global Oneness Day, service projects, Oneness in the 12 spheres of Life, spiritual leadership awards and so much more on a very limited budget. Also, when we see, We Are All One we heal problems at the level of root cause. Go Humanity's Team! Steve Farrell
February 27, 2014
5 people found this review helpful

My wife and I have given a significant chuck of our overall savings to Humanity's Team since it was founded in 2003. Why? Because most people do not know that everything is a part of one presence, one body. This simple awareness permits us to come into compassionate service to each other. Humanity's Team is almost all volunteer so contributions go a long, long way. Hooray to all of the leaders and their families who support them in the global outreach being performed. The world is awakening to Oneness and compassionate service partly through the contribution of Humanity's Team.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Help them find more volunteers and financial contributions.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 8, 2013
5 people found this review helpful

In the spring of 2003 Neale invited me to join about 20 others at his home to talk about planning a global grassroots spiritual movement that would be called Humanity's Team. I agreed to help him launch Humanity's Team and we all arrived in Wilsonville, Oregon in June, 2003 for the official launch. About 800 people were present. We've since grown to about 100,000 people in over 150 countries. Our entire focus is awakening the world to Oneness so we may create a fulfilling, compassionate and sustainable world. Thanks to Humanity's Team the shift has already begun!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 12, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
March 21, 2014

I have had the privilege of working with Steve Farrell and the Humanity's Team staff as an industry spokesperson and guest at several Humanity's Team on-line summit events. I have nothing but praise f... more

January 12, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I have been working with Humanity's Team for several years now and have been tremendously inspired by the selfless dedication of the leadership, staff, and volunteers. Humanity's Team is a unique global organization committed to advancing the realization of global oneness for all human beings. This vision is advanced through spiritual activism, inspirational programs, and educational offerings. Humanity's Team embraces the diversity of spiritual traditions, emerging science, and cultural movements that promote a common understanding of our universal connection in Oneness. The timing could not be more perfect for Humanity's Team to fan the flames of global spiritual oneness!
March 21, 2014
4 people found this review helpful

I have had the privilege of working with Steve Farrell and the Humanity's Team staff as an industry spokesperson and guest at several Humanity's Team on-line summit events. I have nothing but praise for their commitment to service, integrity, and meticulous attention to detail. Humanity's Team is a top notch organization. I have been so impressed with them that as I have moved into retirement I have been committing a lot of my personal time to work with the HT staff through my affiliation with the Encore Fellowship program. Two thumbs up!
January 10, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
March 6, 2014

I been working with Humanitys Team for almost 4 years and I´m so proud to be part of this family and so happy be part, develop and create projects that remind us who we really are: ONE more

January 10, 2015
1 person found this review helpful


I been volunteer in Humanitys Team for 5 years as Country Coordinator in Colombia;
Has been one of the best experiences of my life, volunteering has generated networks of love, knowledge and service to my and people around my. Humanitys Team is a great organization of which I am proud
to belong.













March 6, 2014
3 people found this review helpful

I been working with Humanitys Team for almost 4 years and I´m so proud to be part of this family and so happy be part, develop and create projects that remind us who we really are: ONE

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 13, 2013
3 people found this review helpful

Ser parte del Equipo de la Humanidad es un honor y una alegría; estamos entre todos construyendo una vida en lo individual y lo colectivo basado en la verdad que todos SOMOS UNO. Soy Coordinadora del Equipo de la Humanidad en Colombia, voluntaria, me siento orgullosa de lo que este movimiento ha construido durante esta década en varias partes del mundo y en Colombia desde el 2010.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

C

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2010

January 9, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more

January 9, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

I have been with the Humanity's Team for only 3 months now but I am amazed by the dedication, enthusiasm and aligned vision that each of the team member shares. This has truly been reflective in the work that we have been doing for the society and the lives we are touching. I am so proud to be working among such great team members. It inspires me to carry on doing my volunteer support. Afterall we all need us humans to support humanity.
January 8, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
March 21, 2014

Humanity's Team is a global initiative to awaken all of humanity to the reality of our Oneness with all things in the Universe. As a volunteer for the group, I have enjoyed working with these incredi... more

January 8, 2015
1 person found this review helpful

It's been two years now since I began volunteering my writing and editing skills for Humanity's Team. The experience has been rewarding. The best part of Humanity's Team is meeting the kindred spirits who comprise the organization, all of whom are fellow volunteers. The message of Oneness is sincerely expressed among everyone involved and the group is careful to ensure that new volunteers are on board for the right reasons. Joining Humanity's Team has been one of the best commitments I've made to helping our world grow in love, and it's done a lot for me personally as well. To be honest, I feel that I have received much more from the group than I've given. The love and kindness expressed among members of Humanity's Team is the best gift and we work to spread that across the globe. Humanity's Team is amazing.
March 21, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team is a global initiative to awaken all of humanity to the reality of our Oneness with all things in the Universe. As a volunteer for the group, I have enjoyed working with these incredible committed, loving individuals who tirelessly work on behalf of all humanity. Working with Humanity's Team has brought me joy, a sense of purpose and many new friends. The people who make Humanity's Team a wonderful organization are living in Oneness with sincere purpose and commitment. In my year and a half of volunteering for HT, I have come to appreciate the friends I have made and the opportunities I have been given to serve the greater good. As a volunteer organization, HT has offered me the best experience I have encountered as a volunteer.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 4, 2013
4 people found this review helpful

I volunteer for Humanity's Team doing some writing and editing materials others have written. My supervisors are wonderful people, everyone I have interacted with is positive and respectful of my time. Volunteering with Humanity's Team has been a great experience, and one I recommend to anyone who wants to feel actively engaged in creating the new world we want to live in. It's easy to get involved, and well-worth doing.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

You could make a huge impact by volunteering 3 hours a week as an office manager in our home office. Volunteer opportunity's change weekly, please visit our website to learn about the positions we have available. http://www.humanitysteam.org/get-involved Volunteer