Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
76 Reviews
1234.986845
Previous | 1 2 3...6 |
Write A Review
April 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 29, 2012

I have been volunteering at Humanitiesteam South Africa for about 6 years now, I think… it gives me an opportunity to meet and work with likeminded people. It gives me hope for a world conducive for... more

April 4, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I have been a volunteer at Hunanity's Team from the early stages in South Africa from 2005. It makes me proud and humble at the same time to see where it has come from and where the awareness is today. I can see the collective awareness around the world towards Oneness and the impact Humanitiy's Team has made. The mere proof is the Ubuntu walk for Oneness awareness in South Africa for the second year and the automatic togetherness and partnerships that forms around this event. In 2014 the entire world will join TOGETHER in this awareness walk in July. This humbles One.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

November 29, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I have been volunteering at Humanitiesteam South Africa for about 6 years now, I think… it gives me an opportunity to meet and work with likeminded people. It gives me hope for a world conducive for our children’s children to be born into. It gives me the opportunity to express myself and live my lifepurpose, with the diversity of others around me; it then teaches me more about myself. It gives me the opportunity to grow and live the example. It heals me so that I can guide healing for others. I have done many different types of volunteer work, this I have done the longest yet. That must say a lot….

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 2, 2014

more


2 previous reviews - show all
June 13, 2013

I have been a full time volunteer for Humanity's Team since 2005; serving as the Country Coordinator for South Africa as well as in Humanity's Team WW - helping to create the most wonderful life-impac... more

April 2, 2014

I have been a full time volunteer for Humanity's Team - as Country Coordinator for South Africa as well as serving in the WW Core Team and WW Support Teams - since 2005. Working in Oneness, sharing the energy and the constant inquiry into Oneness along with other fellow volunteers (Family!) and community all over the world continues to enrich my life in the most wonderful ways. Humanity's Team is my life and the most rewarding space to be of service!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Our organization is always open to change and we allow this to happen naturally

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 13, 2013
1 person found this review helpful

I have been a full time volunteer for Humanity's Team since 2005; serving as the Country Coordinator for South Africa as well as in Humanity's Team WW - helping to create the most wonderful life-impacting Oneness Initiatives. Humanity's Team continues to be the catalyst for my own personal and spiritual growth, and I am witnessing this to happen for many others! I am witnessing how we are all learning to live the Oneness that we are advocating for. This is absolutely wonderful. The Oneness that we are becoming is recognized by more and more respected organizations from across the globe who find value in working with us. Our community of 100 000 people from all over the world are active participants in the co-creation of the world that we have all been dreaming of!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

We allow growth and change through Spirit as we go

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 28, 2012
1 person found this review helpful

When in 2005 I learnt that there was a Team for Humanity, I simply knew that I HAD to be on this team! That was 2005 and I am still here - a full time volunteer for this most wonderful movement; involved on local level as the Country Coordinator for South Africa, and on a global level as part of our Oneness Declaration, Global Oneness Day, and Oneness in Twelve Spheres of Life initiatives. It continues to be MOST rewarding to experience my own growth in Oneness and to witness how as working teams we are living more and more the world that we have been dreaming of when it comes to co-creating and working as a Team for Humanity. It is the greatest privilege and blessing to serve in Humanity's Team and to be part of the Oneness Consciousness that is awakened as we speak. Humanity's Team is my Life's work.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 27, 2012

I love Humanity's Team. It gives everyone it touches hope of a better world. A world in which everyone can see each other simply as a human instead of a race, religion, gender, age, wealth, etc. I am ... more

March 29, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Humanity's Team is truly a family for all members. It works to promote oneness and is in itself a perfect example of it. It works hard to provide services that help people grow mentally, spiritually, financially, etc. I feel it helps encourage me to be the best, most compassionate person I can be. Every member works with such passion and energy. Humanity's Team is truly a wonderful non-profit.
November 27, 2012
2 people found this review helpful

I love Humanity's Team. It gives everyone it touches hope of a better world. A world in which everyone can see each other simply as a human instead of a race, religion, gender, age, wealth, etc. I am thirteen years old and I know that the work that Humanity's Team does will make my whole life better and the lives of my childern better and my chldren's children. Humanity's Team is the leader of a world of higher enlightenment and grace.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

March 27, 2014

more

March 27, 2014

I've been continually impressed and inspired by the Humanity's Team commitment to spreading the message of oneness throughout the world. I've served as both a speaker and volunteer and I have continually witnessed their unwavering commitment to global oneness through their ongoing actions and through their heartfelt and compassionate way of operating and embodying these teachings. We need such strong ambassadors throughout the world to remind us that we're all in this together!

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

supplement them with 10 times their income so that they could have an even stronger influence.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

March 26, 2014

more

March 26, 2014

It has been a wonderful experience to be part of Humanity's Team as a Volunteer. I joined the movement 3 years ago because HT mission made total sense to me if we really want to make a diference in the world. And the change really starts with ourselves and with small acts of kindness. I can tell from my experience that it is so much easier to be our best versions of ourselves with the support and encouragement of these group of people.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I joined Humanity's Team in 2003, at the beginning of our journey as a movement, and it is incredible what we have accomplished since then. We live in a world that is not embracing the concept of Oneness, that fights and destroys. Our job as a movement is crucially important to awaken the real self in each one of us, so that the world we leave for our children is a different one. My work with Humanity's Team has not always been easy, especially because others sometimes call me a dreamer. But dreams are the beginning of a new reality. Everything starts with a dream. And I am sure it is 100% possible to create a world in which we live in peace as one. It does not mean we are all the same, because we are all different and that is beautiful. I know that the diversity of all of life creates a wonderful expression of Who we really are. The work we do in Humanity's Team I believe is one of the most important work we can do for this world. I am so glad to a part of this group of people who are here to make a difference, to be the change we want to see in the world.
March 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 26, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Berry C. The most remarkable about Humanitys Team is the practicing of oneness. What started as an idea of the inspirator, Neale Donald Walsch, has set fire to alot of people in many countries around the world. They speak of the impact of oneness and they show what oneness can do in selfless deeds. I think this is what we owe to ourselves to make the world as we like it to be and what a wonderful world it can be. Thank you all for being here and doing this.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

March 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's team has the marvelous mission of getting us all United as One. Neale Donald Walsch, the living example who had the will to start this wonderful mission and make it happen. Humanity's team is the platform where proper ideas are carried out on a daily basis for us all, from all parts of the world, Humanity's team functions as One, with Love and focused in Oneness. I have been blessed by watching the movie Conversations with God and getting to know the amazing opportunity that is to help and serve, been involved as a volunteer recently. Welcome! Thanks.Marita
March 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

March 25, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team has organized under the banner of 'Oneness' of all humanity. Quantum physics, and other scientific research has authentically held this concept as well as world renowned luminaries citing this same concept over the centuries. If the world and all of its families concur, believe, and apply…Most if not all of our problems would be vastly diminished…WHAT A CONCEPT TO BE HONORED! All of the people involved in this group are dedicated, responsible, caring, and believe in it's importance. It is always and honor to work with this team to SPREAD THE WORD and make a difference that could definitely change the whole world for the better. There are quite a few world wide fronts now being accessed in many creative ways…so come on and join the SHIFT.
March 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

March 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Dear friends,
Humanity's Team is a wonderful association of people working to create a more peaceful world.
I've been blessed to work with Humanity's team since 2009, during this time I have been Honored to present 15 Presidential Awards to volunteer members of Humanity's Team for their
wonderful service not only to the United States but also the rest of Humanity as a whole.

Our Lord's Grace and Peace be with you all,

Chaplain Dan Regan
PCM, National Assoc. of Veterans Affairs Chaplains
Awards Administrator, President Obama's Council on Service and Civic Participation

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...6 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

You could make a huge impact by volunteering 3 hours a week as an office manager in our home office. Volunteer opportunity's change weekly, please visit our website to learn about the positions we have available. http://www.humanitysteam.org/get-involved Volunteer