Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
103 Reviews
1234.990295
Write A Review
February 13, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 13, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team is an on-going flow of abundant love and giving to Humanity. I particularly appreciate their monthly calls in their "Oneness and the 12 Spheres of Life" in addition to their annual "Global Oneness Day". Each year they also honor outstanding "Spiritual Leaders" and their contribution to the planet. This is a movement for and by Humanity on a global, inclusive scale. love love love and try to share their gifts with all my fellow travelers. Keep up the GREAT GLOBAL GIFT GIVING!! In gratitude! Noel Marshall & Bob Warner, LightPartners
February 14, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more

February 14, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

This global family as I see it, goes beyond the typical non-profit community reach out. Its engagement is empowering, safe, and kind. The topics are for spiritual growth sharing LOVE as simple as God, the Source;). Humanity's team aim is expansion of consciousness, the change we all want for the well being of everybody on Earth, and invites you to join!

BE PRESENT, BE LOVE

Annelise Palacios

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2015

January 23, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 23, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team is a fantastic organization, deeply rooted in CWG 's message. I discovered Humanity's Team through Neale Donald Walsch's books and invites to do something that brings change to a world that painfully needs it. Although I have not been able to do some events I would like to have done. I have been able to be greatly inspired by their work and in my own endeavors. So therefore Humanity's Team and I are doing the greatest work of All...Reminding people of Who We Are...We Are One.
January 22, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more


2 previous reviews - show all
March 21, 2014

Humanity's Team is on the forefront of a global movement, the movement that makes its way on the path toward wholeness that humanity has been treading upon, slowly but surely, over the course of time.... more

January 22, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team is a part of my life that I hold deep gratitude for. The people involved with Humanity's team are the most delightfully wonderful people I have ever met. Their events and other offerings to the world are filled up and running over with the inspiring thought and information that my heart yearns for. I am continually fulfilled by the profound inspiration and meaning that humanity's Team brings to me, my thoughts, my perspective, and therefore my life as I know it. I am forever blessed that Humanity's Team came into my awareness and into my experience.
March 21, 2014
4 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team is on the forefront of a global movement, the movement that makes its way on the path toward wholeness that humanity has been treading upon, slowly but surely, over the course of time. This movement in present day, as known through the work of Humanity's Team, is an awakening, an emergence, into and out of our greater understanding. I am grateful and honored to be of service to this labor of love, this labor of love which has birthed Humanity's Team in this time, and this labor of love which Humanity’s Team so purposefully enacts on behalf of all of us. In a word: BRAVO!
November 27, 2012
4 people found this review helpful

By working with Humanity's Team, I am making a deep contribution to the Whole. The work of Humanity's Team is one way in which our evolution toward transpersonal consciousness is coming about. We are a part of the movement of human consciousness toward a greater understanding of the fact that what we do to others and the planet, we do to ourselves. When we consider other, meaning all living systems, as self, how different our priorities are!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 21, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 21, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

I have been a volunteer with Humanity’s Team for over a year. I have enjoyed being a part of this global team. I volunteer from 2 to 12 hours per week and it is amazing how much we can get done! I am very proud to be responsible for many of the updates of the websites for each new major event. I very much believe in this global oneness movement and intend we all come together in love and peace.
January 20, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 20, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

Humanity's Team has been in my life for a few years now and I have enjoyed every post, comment, daily message and all the special talks and workshops that have been offered over time. This is an incredible journey of a team of people that have the same goal in common - Oneness. It's a wonderful and fulfilling community vision shared with people around the world who are committed to their passion of seeing peace, understanding and love reach around the globe and unite us. There is never a dull moment at Humanity's Team. This is a group of people comprised by mostly volunteers that bring excitement and promise to our united dream. Come join our tean and Awaken the World to Oneness.
January 20, 2015
3 people found this review helpful

more

January 20, 2015
3 people found this review helpful

I've been a volunteer with Humanity's team since 2007, and I'll probably be a volunteer for the rest of my life! Whether I'm helping the team the specific projects or I'm organizing local events with my family and friends in my community… This team has what it takes to help me get through any challenge and it means the world to me that I pay it forward with them.
January 20, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more

January 20, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

I have been volunteering with Humanity’s Team for one year. I enjoy being apart of this global movement which works together facilitating evolving of consciousness and our remembering of being who we are. I spend 2-3 hours per week and I´m amazed how many people we reach out to in a multitude of creative ways.

I volunteer for Humanity´s Team because it makes sense for me to be part of a spiritual grassroots movement which works globally for oneness. For unity, for evolving awareness of the love that we are. I´m great full for sharing Neale Donald Walsch´s daily inspirations in my home country, sharing them in our local language on our Humanity´s Team FB page. It´s a simple way to contribute here, as Neale Donald Walsch´s books haven´t been translated into our language for many years now. It´s my hope that some find nourishment, remembrance and resonance in his words, which have given me freedom and out-of-the-boxness in my own mind.

with a smile
Sibila Reventlow
January 20, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
March 26, 2014

I joined Humanity's Team in 2003, at the beginning of our journey as a movement, and it is incredible what we have accomplished since then. We live in a world that is not embracing the concept of One... more

January 20, 2015
2 people found this review helpful

I joined Humanity's Team in 2003, at the beginning of our journey as a movement, and it is incredible what we have accomplished since then. We live in a world that is not embracing the concept of Oneness, which fights and destroys. Our job as a movement is crucially important to awaken the real self in each one of us, so that the world we leave for our children is a different one. My work with Humanity's Team has not always been easy, especially because others sometimes call me a dreamer. But dreams are the beginning of a new reality. Everything starts with a dream. And I am sure it is 100% possible to create a world in which we live in peace as one. It does not mean we are all the same, because we are all different and that is beautiful. I know that the diversity of all of life creates a wonderful expression of Who We Really Are. The work we do in Humanity's Team I believe is one of the most important work we can do for this world. I am so glad to a part of this group of people who are here to make a difference, to be the change we want to see in the world.
March 26, 2014
6 people found this review helpful

I joined Humanity's Team in 2003, at the beginning of our journey as a movement, and it is incredible what we have accomplished since then. We live in a world that is not embracing the concept of Oneness, that fights and destroys. Our job as a movement is crucially important to awaken the real self in each one of us, so that the world we leave for our children is a different one. My work with Humanity's Team has not always been easy, especially because others sometimes call me a dreamer. But dreams are the beginning of a new reality. Everything starts with a dream. And I am sure it is 100% possible to create a world in which we live in peace as one. It does not mean we are all the same, because we are all different and that is beautiful. I know that the diversity of all of life creates a wonderful expression of Who we really are. The work we do in Humanity's Team I believe is one of the most important work we can do for this world. I am so glad to a part of this group of people who are here to make a difference, to be the change we want to see in the world.
January 20, 2015
3 people found this review helpful

more


1 previous review
November 28, 2012

I have been volunteering with Humanity's Team for 8 years now as coordinator for Francophone countries. This has been a true inspiring experience ever since I joined naturally the team. It's an honor ... more

January 20, 2015
3 people found this review helpful

For 10 years, I have been volunteering with Humanity's Team and this incredible journey keeps going on. It's a wonderful and fulfilling commun vision shared with commited people all over the world, a passion which is beyond understanding. Working in such a team is a rewarding and meaningful experience for such an amazing purpose: Awakening the World to Oneness.
November 28, 2012
3 people found this review helpful

I have been volunteering with Humanity's Team for 8 years now as coordinator for Francophone countries. This has been a true inspiring experience ever since I joined naturally the team. It's an honor to have created as One all the projects, the meetings, the events in order to spread this beautiful message that We Are All One. Feeling like being a part of the Evolution of the Global Consciousness is both my responsibility and my life purpose.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

You could make a huge impact by volunteering 3 hours a week as an office manager in our home office. Volunteer opportunity's change weekly, please visit our website to learn about the positions we have available. http://www.humanitysteam.org/get-involved Volunteer