Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
25 Reviews
1234.885
Previous | Next
Write A Review
March 19, 2014

more

March 19, 2014

I am so thankful that my Westminster students (and my own children) have had the opportunity to volunteer with Humanity for Children. Working with HFC in Rwanda and Tanzania has been a life-changing experience for them, primarily because HFC presents such a fine model of what it means to be a global citizen, devoted to improving the lives of others. I hope I have the opportunity to serve with HFC someday, as well!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 22, 2013

more

October 22, 2013

Humanity for the Children goes places where even the most basic healthcare is simply not available. it's very sad knowing the distances mothers and their children must walk to get this basic care. We feel like HFC is serving a vital need in these underdeveloped countries.
Tim & Susie Rupp

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 27, 2013

more

April 27, 2013

Susie and I had the opportunity to visit Africa several years ago and were stunned by the abject poverty we observed while there. We were saddened by the very high mortality rate for children. When we became aware of the mission of Humanity For The Children, we knew we wanted to become involved. We have been very pleased to know that our contributions go to building a sustainable health care system. Whilethe system is very basic by our standards, it is miles ahead of what was available before. HFC is making a difference!

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Likely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Likely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

April 24, 2013

more

April 24, 2013

This is one of two nonprofit that I will give it to because they get 100% of the donation to their cause! This organization makes a drastic difference and the lives of children in Africa. They run their organization Efficiently and give experiences to their volunteers that are not otherwise available. Everyone involved in this organization is very passionate about the cause.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers