Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
16 Reviews
1234.81255
| 1 2 | Next
Write A Review
February 2, 2012

more

February 2, 2012

the time my class and I spent in the place was very nice, and we all felt good, because we did it to for a cause, and this was to help and organization keep animals from the streets and take care of them. I felt very good and happy.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 2, 2012

more

February 2, 2012

I bring my dog here every year to get her shots because there they are much more affordable than a regular vet clinic. Additionally, my dog has a hereditary skin disease and the vets in this place have been very helpful. They always have answers to our questions. I am planning on going soon to get a new dog; a new addition to the family!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

February 2, 2012

more

February 2, 2012

I pased a incredible experience with this animals because I noticed that they were very happy. The employees are very amiable.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 2, 2012

more

February 2, 2012

My story began when my group of 10grade students of Colegio Radians came to donate special equipement to the organization. We also helped them by watching and taking care of the mistreated animals that were in this organization. We realized the importance it is to have and protect your pet from diseases. I had an amazing experience in this society and I know my partners did, too.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

many ways.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

tell more schools to help to an important cause and donate to help this important society.

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

What specific problem, purpose, priority, or project prompted your gift?

Our purpose was to do something as a group to help in those in need.

Why did you make your donation at this time?

No specific reason.

What would you tell others about this organization?

To help as much as possible.

February 1, 2012

more

February 1, 2012

Great shelter that puts the needs and rights of animals first. Very clean facilities and frendly staff and doctors.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

February 1, 2012

more

February 1, 2012

They are consistenly helping people to be responsable with their pets and supporting animals Who are neglected and giving new chances to Have a new life , they Bring us information and make us to be a better owners for our pets!!! They promote adoptions and sterilization to mantain animal control and wellness !!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers