Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
4 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
September 12, 2014

more

September 12, 2014

They are amazing for all they do. Truly genuine selfless people! We need more leaders/role models like this in the world. It was more than a pleasure to meet their acquaintance.
November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

The Hugs Project is a wonderful organization to be involved with. They support the troops like no one else I have ever seen! They send care packages, make cool ties and try to send anything our troops need! What I like best about them is that ANYONE can help!!! From 9 years old to 99 years old!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 7, 2012

more

November 7, 2012

I run the national THP organization. I have met the Marine Dad who founded and runs this chapter and he is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! Such dedication and drive. His love of troops shines through. He's a MARINE Dad but they don't just support Marines....they send boxes to all branches of service. One of our mottos is: If they are taking care of us, we're taking care of them!!! Thanks, Garon for your love of country and your hard work to take care of those in harm's way. YOU and your team of volunteers ROCK!!!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 3, 2012

more

November 3, 2012

This is a dedicated group of volunteers serving our troops by sending care packages to Afghanistan. I have lovingly sewn 200 neck coolers for this organization which has then forwarded them to the soldiers fighting in Afghan deserts. They work tirelessly in service of our soldiers collecting donations of toiletries, snacks, letters and cards of support from elementary school children and many other necessities and items providing hope and comfort. Our troops know, through this organization, that we appreciate them and support them.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers