Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
33 Reviews
1234.909095
Write A Review
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I thank God for the Hope Clinic and the food pantry.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I feel that Hope Clinic is a valuable source to the community, that is why I donate as much and as often as I can. I appreciate their service and am thankful to be a part of such a great organization.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Hope is very helpful organization and I appreciate them
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I heard about Hope when I first moved to the Washtenaw county area. I was in need of dental assistance really bad. The Hope clinic has been a great help to me from dental help to food assistance. To show my appreciation for all the resources they have provided me, I now volunteer.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I am a volunteer and hope clinc is a great place for people to go and get help. The staff isvery friendly and fun. There is never a dull moment there. I help anywhere I am needed. They help a lot of people. It is a great experience to volunteer there.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Hope Clinic has provided an exceptional place for me to volunteer. I look forward to my volunteer days, as I am learning for my future career, being a productive part of society, and I am always greeted with a smile. I have met many caring people, and made many friends. Hope clinic has induced volunteering into my blood. I plan on volunteering for the rest of my life. It has been a great experience.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I am a donor and volunteer. Hope Clinic exemplifies true Christian love in the services that they provide to the community. From what I have observed, all clients regardless of religion, race, appearance or circumstances are served in a loving and dignified manner. I think a testament to Hope’s work in the community, is the fact that many of the volunteers are current or past clients who have been helped by Hope and now want to give back.
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I have been associated with Hope since 1993. I started out as a volunteer R.N. and later went on staff. I retired at age 70 and went back on as a volunteer ever since. I have been a witness all these years to the greatness Hope has done for the community and all the surrounding areas I have always been happy to be a part of Hope..
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

I have been doing my internship here at Hope Center and I have been having a great experience. The people that work here are amazing and go out of their way to help the clients in anyway that they can. I love doing my internship here. Everyone that works here, whether it be volunteer or a paid employee, get along so well. They make the atmosphere great and make it to where I am excited to put in my internship hours!
October 31, 2014

more

October 31, 2014

Hope Clinic has been a great place to serve the Ypsilanti community. Beyond my own joy to work with the community and being part of an organization that offers such amazing services like free laundry washing, a food pantry, free produce and free medical and dental services, it is incredible to see how many clients appreciate the work that Hope does and love to use this space to swing by and say hello. When clients feel inclined to make an effort to stop by and say hello, it is evident that Hope Clinic is doing something right!
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Stock the shelves in the food pantry, perform data entry or other office tasks, or pray with clients. Volunteer