Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
69 Reviews
1234.956525
Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review
May 6, 2014

more

May 6, 2014

An organization completely devoted to reducing senseless euthanasia by working tirelessly to prevent unwanted litters. Every community should be so fortunate as to have such a clinic.
April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

Awesome people. .my male dog was fixed there...they take very good care of all the animals. ..awesome job
April 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

HOPE has been a life saver for us. They provide a transport to our County so we can send pets down to be fixed. Without them there would be no low cost Spay/Neuter in Lagrange County. Staff is always so helpful too.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Love them as they are.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

I had my mastiff neutered there. He loved everyone! The doctor's and tech's are super nice and very helpful. I even brought my older dog who was already neutered for vaccines and a heartworm test in the Wellness clinic - he was very comfortable with the staff. The doctor was so gentle with him. I've enjoyed my experiences with them and will definitely be back!
April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

I took two feral kitties to HOPE to be neutered and was very happy with their professional treatment of the animals! This place is a wonderful place for our pets and for the strays. I still have more feral stray cats that I plan to take there to be neutered - and am sure they will do a fabulous job once again. Can't say enough good about this place, the cleanliness - the caring staff and such reasonable costs.
April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

I have had several cats in to be spayed, mine,some strays, and 2 barn cats where I worked at the time. Great prices and deals and professional! I recommend them to everyone I can. One little gal I took in had a cold and I was to have her seen at the clinic to get her healthy enough for surgery. Always feel the love they have for their 4 legged clients in how they treat them and their human parents! Love H.O.P.E.!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

Had both my male and female cats fixed here. Wonderful service, friendly staff and very affordable!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

A lot

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 24, 2014

more

April 24, 2014

H.O.P.E. for Animals goal is to help in Ending Euthanasia through education, spay/neuter and adoption. H.O.P.E had so many outreach programs for our county and surrounding counties. They have a Feral Cat program and educating the public about ear tipping 1/3 of the ear is removed as an identifier, showing the cat is spayed/neutered. They always have spay and neuter programs and offer education on how important early spay and neuter is for pets.
I take my 2 Mastiffs and My cat to the Wellness clinic and have been very impressed with the staff and doctors!

Beth Graham
Always There Pet Care
April 18, 2014

more

April 18, 2014

Took my kitty in to get fixed and was pleasantly suprised! Friendly, clean, and very affordable! Thank you for your help! Will def. Recommed to others
April 17, 2014

more

April 17, 2014

I am glad this non-profit is helping homeless animals in my local area.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

Previous | 1 2 3...7 |
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Greet clients, do laundry, answer phones, help at events and lots more! Volunteer