Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
75 Reviews
1234.965
Write A Review
October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 9, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

H.O.P.E makes it affordable to have your pet fixed and all shots! I would recommend them to any one. I have a 2yr old Weimaraner and he loves it their! everyone is very friendly and warm and they welcome you in like family! All ways willing to help you in the time of need!
October 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

H.O.P.E. for Animals provides wonderful services for the community to help people who can't afford the cost of typical vet care. Their new wellness clinic is a godsend for low income people, as well. Now, because of their efforts, they are helping to cut down on the over population of animals, including feral cats with their spay and neuter services. They are very good stewards of their funds. I am a donor and have been since 2012. I will continue to support them as much as I can. Without them, many more unwanted animals would come in to this world and face starvation, disease, neglect, abuse and death. Because of them, many pet owners can afford to get medical treatment for their pets they could not otherwise afford. HIGH FIVE TO ALL H.O.P.E. STAFF!!!
October 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 8, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

LOVE H.O.P.E! I do not know what are community would do without them. They have helped so many people out with their beloved pets, when they could not afford the pricey vet. There has been so many lives saved because of them :) I will always support and take my pets to H.O.P.E
October 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I just love love love H.O.P.E the staff is so knowledgeable and will listen and not talk down to you or over your head. I have brought all 5 of my dogs and 1 cat to hope for vaccinations and spaying. They really are a great facility.
October 7, 2014

more


1 previous review
April 16, 2014

I had my dog spade and all of their shots and health check ups there. Everyone has always been wonderful to me and my furry friend. Thank you for making ownership possible for people on low and fixe... more

October 7, 2014

I have been overwhelmed by the staff and doctors at HOPE. They go above and beyond in making to affordable to own a pet and keep them healthy and happy in the process. High 5's for this organization.
April 16, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

I had my dog spade and all of their shots and health check ups there. Everyone has always been wonderful to me and my furry friend. Thank you for making ownership possible for people on low and fixed incomes.
October 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

October 7, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

This clinic goes above and beyond to help everyone in the community be able to fix their pets and make sure they are healthy. Very proud to call myself a HOPE for Animals supporter!
May 6, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

May 6, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

An organization completely devoted to reducing senseless euthanasia by working tirelessly to prevent unwanted litters. Every community should be so fortunate as to have such a clinic.
April 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

Awesome people. .my male dog was fixed there...they take very good care of all the animals. ..awesome job
April 24, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

more

April 24, 2014
2 people found this review helpful

HOPE has been a life saver for us. They provide a transport to our County so we can send pets down to be fixed. Without them there would be no low cost Spay/Neuter in Lagrange County. Staff is always so helpful too.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Love them as they are.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

more

April 24, 2014
1 person found this review helpful

I had my mastiff neutered there. He loved everyone! The doctor's and tech's are super nice and very helpful. I even brought my older dog who was already neutered for vaccines and a heartworm test in the Wellness clinic - he was very comfortable with the staff. The doctor was so gentle with him. I've enjoyed my experiences with them and will definitely be back!
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers

3 hours of volunteer time for this nonprofit will...

Greet clients, do laundry, answer phones, help at events and lots more! Volunteer