Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
18 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 12, 2012

more

November 12, 2012

Hope Equine goes above and beyond for each and every horse they take in. Where others see a lost cause, the team at Hope sees a lost soul in need of care and commitment. The seminars are wonderful and gave every horse owner the chance to be brought up to date on the latest in equine health. The Poker rides, the Low Cost gelding clinic, the endless support of those in need, etc. Hope Equine is a top rescue because of the commitment to the horses that each and everyone apart of the rescue demostrates.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

Honest, devoted and caring. No horse is too old or neglected to try. Thank God we have this Rescue in our community

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

These p. eople by far go above and beyond to help the many need equines. They deserve everything you can give them. Wonderful place hope equine

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Likely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

When ever I have a question or problem with any of our horses here I know I can always count on Dani to help me out. Her and Wayne are really good people. My family and I support the rescue 100% on what they do. It takes a lot of courage and strength to do the things Dani and Wayne do for a lot of these animals they rescue from the abusers. We try to attend every event they hold to raise money and I always buy my tack and grooming supplies from them to help support the rescue. As people do donate their old items to them and I love to shop at Hope Equine Rescue... The compassion Dani has has is enormous and her dedication to what she believes in is extraordinary... I vote that Hope Equine Rescue is the best equine rescue in Polk County, Florida....

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 23, 2012

more

October 23, 2012

Awesome rescue! They have hearts for helping animals, wish more people big hearts like them.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers