Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
5 Reviews
1234.25
Previous | Next
Write A Review
June 29, 2014

more

June 29, 2014

I have worked with Ellis and Peggi for over a year and half and know that their heart is for the lost and hurting. Through their Ministry His Song Evangelistic Outreach they have help me with a ministry to women that have been released from prison with aftercare, Bible study and Horse Therapy. They have been a great support to God's Ministry and I believe God will reward those that keep their eyes on the Lord and do what God calls them to do for the Gospel of Jesus Christ. God's Blessings and Favor is upon His Song Evangelistic Outreach Ministries!!!!! Let the Lord be Glorified!!!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

June 23, 2014

more

June 23, 2014

I have known His Song Evangelistic Outreach Ministries now for 4 years and am always blessed by what they do for our community. Ellis and Peggi serve Jesus with all their hearts. I have been able to work with this ministry on a personal level and have always been loved. They will pray as warriors for your issues, they will advice if Jesus leads them to do so, they would give you the shirt off their backs. His Song Evangelistic Outreach Ministries may not be a church in the since they don't have a building, but anyone needing to hear the word of God, feel the love of Christ or need God's healing touch need to go to the concerts and be the presence of Jesus Christ, it is always with them.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

nothing.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 22, 2014

more

June 22, 2014

I am worship leader and a Christian Artist. I have had the opportunity to serve in many churches of varying denominations. While His Song Evangelistic Outreach Ministries is not a church per se it is an organization that is committed to sharing the Gospel of Jesus Christ with the broken and lost. I have personnel known Ellis Lucas for years and have not meet a more humble man.

...actually, I'm kind of confused by Dana's remarks below - as a cult would require that there be people following a human leader that has placed himself above God. His Song is not a church, it doesn't have followers or a congregation, and Ellis Lucas conducts himself in a manner that I am proud to call him a brother in Christ.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

I'm not sure I would change anything at this point.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Quite well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

June 21, 2014

more

Review from Guidestar
June 21, 2014

As I have work with many ministers. We have never work with one that not only Love the Lord and serves Him in all they do and with all there actions, with all there words. We look forward to see how God will use this Minister

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

September 20, 2011

more

Review from Guidestar
September 20, 2011

THIS IS A RELIGIOUS CULT. THE LEADER BELIEVES HE IS GOD AND IS NOT TO BE QUESTIONED.

The Great!

I've personally experienced the results of this organization in...

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

REMOVE IT FROM THE USA.

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers