Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
11 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
July 31, 2014

more

July 31, 2014

Yesterday we had not bit of food in the house then we heard of HIS LOVE STREET CENTER in Las Vegas and they help us with three bags of food and pastor noran gave us gas money for a week to get to my new job. God thank you for your blessings.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2014

April 21, 2013

more

April 21, 2013

I see Trey Noran's hard work and the direction that he is going in and the progress he has made in the last year. He has had many hits and negative people but he kept the good fight. I know see his mission developing to a great non-profit and one day into many partner stations. We here in San Francisco at the California board wish you total success on your hard work and your up-coming show in Las Vegas and here in Cal. Susan

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2009

March 19, 2013

more

March 19, 2013

It was last night we attended an event in Las Vegas, and after the show I met a man named Trey Noran the founder of His love Street and he passed out 100.00 in 5.00 bills out of his own pocket. I pray that his vision that he told us about shall come true very soon. As I told him when you have a vision let no man come against as God will lead you path. Best of Luck and if you read this I hope you remenber us we were the couple from New york.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

January 18, 2013

more


1 previous review
November 20, 2012

I want to thank God for allowing me to touch those in need. http://Hislovestreetlasvegas.com is my website and 2013 will be the year that build like never before. Watch for us in the media!!! more

January 18, 2013

Spend several days with Trey Noran of His Love Street and the work he does to feed the despair and his passion never to give up.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

November 20, 2012

I want to thank God for allowing me to touch those in need. http://Hislovestreetlasvegas.com is my website and 2013 will be the year that build like never before. Watch for us in the media!!!

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 28, 2012

more

November 28, 2012

Today His Love Street in Las Vegas, bought us food for the week. I have three children and very grateful. Thank you!!

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

My greatest joy was going out last week with His Love Street and feeding the homeless. What a rewarding time I had. My many give to this very hard working organzation,

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

God has given Mr. Noran a huge vision and he has helped hundreds in Denver, now in Las Vegas. He is feeding hundreds of homeless in Las Vegas this Christmas 2012. Thank you, brother Chad.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 20, 2012

more

November 20, 2012

I know that Mr. Noran shall open his homeless hotel as he is lead by the Lord above. He has help may of us have hope and I thank him.

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

May 15, 2012

more

May 15, 2012

Nice to hear this as Rev. Trey help my wife and us two years ago and I pray his vision shall take place. He is an amazing man!!

Photos

More feedback...

How would you describe the help you got from this organization?

Life-changing

How likely are you to recommend this organization to a friend?

Definitely

How do you feel you were treated by this organization?

Very Well

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

May 14, 2012

This organization has help thousands and helped me with clothing, food and bus fare! What a blessing!!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers