Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
13 Reviews
1234.846155
Write A Review
February 3, 2012

more

February 3, 2012

I have collaborated on several programs with Hire Learning and I have the utmost respect for their high level of professionalism, that I have come to expect from other community partners. I also forward to the bright future for this organization.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Quite well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 23, 2012

more

January 23, 2012

An organization like HIRE LEARNING is paramount to the survival of any community. Developing a viable Job Placement and Training program is a difficult task. Hire Learning provides training that other organizations do not. Their success rate stands alone. I am proud to be a current and future supporter of Hire Learning.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

January 18, 2012

more

January 18, 2012

I participated as a speaker on a panel discussion hosted by Hire Learning, and a Youth Non-Violence Summit and saw the work, the passion and the attention paid to making a difference in the lives of the youth in this community. Later I was involved with Parent Involvment workshops and was impressed at how far reaching this organization goes - not just job training, but community awareness and parent relationship building for their families. It is organizations like this that should stay around because we need them and the work that they do.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

January 16, 2012

more

January 16, 2012

The Hire Learning Career Development Academy is a great youth workforce development agency. This agency is providing great service to young people while assisting them in creating strategies to ensure their success in the work world. Hire Learning gives young people who otherwise would not be able to attend institutions of higher education the opportunity to learn valuable skills that will ensure that they are successful in the future. Additionally, the staff at Hire Learning works with parents to ensure that the entire family receives the service and support to move the entire family unit towards self sufficiency. Hire Learning is a great asset to the community.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2011

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers