Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
8 Reviews
12345
Write A Review
November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

I'm relatively new to High Tech Ministries but I checked it out on the recommendation of a close friend. Everyone involved in the organization is so genuine and personal and it's clear that there is a culture of caring for the community HTM serves. I'm even more excited now that I'm involved as a volunteer and I look forward to many more good memories, stories, and opportunities to serve with HTM!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

This ministry has been part of my life for the last 12 years. The strength of both my faith and the other members of our Grace&Work Group is STRONG because we dig deep into scripture together, every week, and have been for years now. God is at work in our lives at home and at our offices and HTM's is part of our spiritual foundations!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

I have been involved with High Tech Ministries for more than a half dozen years now. It has changed my life and changed the lives of so many in the community. By creating Ambassadors for Christ, this non-profit empowers people to share their faith within the workplace which leads to life change. There are too many stories to count of people turning their lives around after experiencing a program, mentor, or event of High Tech Ministries.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 24, 2012

more

November 24, 2012

HTM has been a huge blessing in my life. God has used it to equip me to serve Him and others in the workplace. It has provided opportunities to mentor and be mentored, serve and be served, and enjoy the fellowship of others in the High Tech Comminity in Atlanta.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers