Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
8 Reviews
12345
Previous | Next
Write A Review
November 29, 2012

more

November 29, 2012

I'm relatively new to High Tech Ministries but I checked it out on the recommendation of a close friend. Everyone involved in the organization is so genuine and personal and it's clear that there is a culture of caring for the community HTM serves. I'm even more excited now that I'm involved as a volunteer and I look forward to many more good memories, stories, and opportunities to serve with HTM!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

A lot

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 27, 2012

more

November 27, 2012

High Tech Ministries and its community of members has walked beside me and helped me transform my work into a platform for ministry. For helping me walk in the plan God had for my career, I will always be thankful.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

I am a Donor and active volunteer. I have seen many lives changed as a result of the wonderful work of High Tech Ministries. The impact made my HTM on the Atlanta community as a whole has been tremendous for over 20 years. J Smith

More feedback...

Was your donation impactful?

Definitely

How likely is it that you would recommend that a friend donate to this group?

Definitely

How likely are you to donate to this group again?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

This ministry has been part of my life for the last 12 years. The strength of both my faith and the other members of our Grace&Work Group is STRONG because we dig deep into scripture together, every week, and have been for years now. God is at work in our lives at home and at our offices and HTM's is part of our spiritual foundations!

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

High Tech Ministries is a ministry where lives are truly changed for a lifetime and an eternity. That change includes both those that serve and those that are being served. It has returned meaningfulness and true purpose to thousands in Atlanta, many of who lead organizations and hundreds of other people on an every day basis. HTM has made me much better, our family better and our community much better. Sharing Christ with each other in a way that makes a real difference.

More feedback...

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 26, 2012

more

November 26, 2012

I have been involved with High Tech Ministries for more than a half dozen years now. It has changed my life and changed the lives of so many in the community. By creating Ambassadors for Christ, this non-profit empowers people to share their faith within the workplace which leads to life change. There are too many stories to count of people turning their lives around after experiencing a program, mentor, or event of High Tech Ministries.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 24, 2012

more

November 24, 2012

High Tech ministries changes lives in the Atlanta technology community. I know. It changed mine. I was invited to the annual High Tech Prayer breakfast and it was there I began to find an answer to my life question. Why am I here and what is this emptiness I am feeling? I learned from technology business people just like me what it means to know God in a personal way. They introduced me to jesus Christ and to the God of the Bible. I became the best of friends with these men and woman who shared their lives with me and brought me along in my relationship with God. This ministry truly changes lives every day.

More feedback...

Will you volunteer or donate to this organization beyond what is required of board members?

Definitely

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you tell others about this organization?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

November 24, 2012

more

November 24, 2012

HTM has been a huge blessing in my life. God has used it to equip me to serve Him and others in the workplace. It has provided opportunities to mentor and be mentored, serve and be served, and enjoy the fellowship of others in the High Tech Comminity in Atlanta.

More feedback...

Would you volunteer for this group again?

Definitely

For the time you spent, how much of an impact did you feel your work or activity had?

Life-changing

Did the organization use your time wisely?

Very Well

Would you recommend this group to a friend?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers