Oops! You must enter a search term greater than 3 characters.

Invite reviews

Invite friends and colleagues to share their experiences with this nonprofit
61 Reviews
1234.950825
Previous | Next
Write A Review
August 19, 2013

more

August 19, 2013

Susan is dedicated beyond measure to her equine rescues, and gives them a purpose in life with her community programs.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Find a way to expand her services and bring in more donor funds!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

A lot

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

August 19, 2013

more

August 19, 2013

I have actually visited this sanctuary and met with the owner, Susan. The horses are happy and healthy, and she puts them in front of her own needs, which are significant due to health troubles. Seldom do you find a rescue with such a pure dedication to its mission. Worth everyone's support.

Ways to make it better...

If I had to make changes to this organization, I would...

Get Susan more help.

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Some

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2013

October 26, 2012

more

October 26, 2012

Heaven Can Wait has taken in many local horses who had no where to go except be put down. All horses are treated like they were the last one on earth. The facilities are immaculate, and the food they are supplied is the best money can buy. This horse sancuary deserves more people to donate to their cause. Hopefully this will motivate people to do more for them. Cherie Dodds

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

October 15, 2012

more

October 15, 2012

Heaven Can Wait is an amazing organization who offers therapy to people as they assist with the equines. They have also been a wonderful home to rescued horses and donkeys who had injuries, disabilities as well as aging problems! I strongly support their work and recommend them as well! I have had horses for 50 years, when I started riding at 5 years old. I have also raised miniature donkeys for 12 years! Susan and the volunteers and workers at Heaven Can Wait are the Best, as they take excellent care of the animals and people in their lives!!!

More feedback...

How does this organization compare with others in the same sector?

Very Well

How much of an impact do you think this organization has?

Life-changing

Will you recommend this organization to others?

Definitely

When was your last experience with this nonprofit?

2012

Previous | Next
Write A Review

Filter by reviewer role:

Support This Nonprofit

Help this nonprofit get more reviews

5 tips for getting reviews

5 tips for getting reviews...

  1. Sending an email to clients, volunteers, donors, board members, and other partners with a link to your profile page.
  2. Putting a link on your Web site
  3. Including a link in your email newsletter
  4. Putting a link in the signature of your email
    Putting a link on your facebook page and status updates
  5. Tweeting out a link to your twitter followers